Total users: 39,821,080 Online users: 143,628
Ashley, 35

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Oxnard. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lexyb

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-28

    Not looking for anything serious, but also not looking for a one night thing. I'm pretty shy at first, but if I find you interesting I'll open up pretty fast. I enjoy bike rides, even though I haven't rode a bike in forever haha. I've recently gained an interest in super heroes and anime, call me nerdy but hey it's interesting ! Oh and I don't plan on getting the subscription for this app but my SC is :keeptryin and *** stoned.romancee

  • Jillian

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I'm Natalie 40 years young.I have two daughters ages 24 and 9.I was married for 23 years stayed loyal,faithful,and honest the whole time but unfortunately some things aren't meant to be even after two decades.I'm a grown woman and I do not have time for games.Honesty ,loyalty,and communication are key elements in having a working relationship/friendship.So fellas please practice these 3 things.I enjoy cooking,movies,sunsets ,spending time with my girls,I am not into the club scene I do drink occasionally and I do not smoke.I'm funny,outgoing,affectionate ,loyal,faithful,and I expect the same in return .I am a thick girl so if that's not your thing keep it moving :) Have a blessed day !!

  • Michelle

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I do not like to talk about myself - I am independent and intelligent- love all kinds of music - have goals - working on accomplishing all of themI am honest and Funny, looking for the same I guess the first date for me would be one that is more relaxed - low key, quiet maybe outside to be able to talk and get to know about each other...Or if your feeling up to the challenge a game of soccer. I am somewhat competitive and spontaneous!!! 'Up for anything fun. 4 wheel ride or mudding make my day :)

Follow Us: