Total users: 39,772,450 Online users: 143,431
Barbiedoll, 29

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 12:20:34

About Me

Hi! My name is Barbiedoll. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Arkansas, Conway. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Very Liberal

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jenniferg

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Jenniferg. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lois

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Ok, I'm staring at the blank page and don't know what to start with.... Lol oh wellWhat do I like to do? Hmmm..The list is Very long:) .... Reading , good movies, going out with friends :) ... Skies in winter, beach in summer ....what else? Oh, I love to cook...and do it very well :D I believe in beauty of soul and body and do take care of both. ;)I love life and do my best to enjoy every moment :D

  • Allyson

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Once again I'm back on here. Ive dated two guys off this sight one lived too far away and we learned after a couple months we were better off friends. The last one I talked with for over two months and he decided he wasn't ready for a relationship. So now I look again, for someone who really is looking for someone to have a relationship with.I am a very busy mother of three. My kids are with me 65% of the time. I wouldn't want it any other way. I love watching my kids play their sports as well as catch a live professional game every now and then. Have never been to a hockey game. Also like tattoos, playing pool, swimming, and so much more.I'm looking for my better half. Someone who wants to spend time together. I don't care if its a cup of coffee, and nice dinner, or a quick meet up just to say hello, its the thought that counts. I want someone open and honest. No liars or drama please, I can get that from my teenagers. Someone looking for long term would he preferred as I would love to one day remarry.I am an honest person, sometimes to a fault. May be a little picky but that's because I am a package deal, me and my kids. I want them to he happy as much as I am. I love to smile and laugh. I'm reliable and very independent. I don't ask for much. I want a relationship but don't need one. Also I'm not online all day every day. I access this website on my phone and usually don't log out. Anything that we decide on together.

Follow Us: