Total users: 40,330,335 Online users: 145,478
Carlene, 48

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:31:02

About Me

Hi, I am looking for someone to have some fun and see where things go from there. I want to find my best friend, someone I can laugh, cry, vent and create new memories that will last a life time. I have alot to offer and tired of being alone. I enjoy golfing, nice long walk, quading, boating, playing pool, movies,going to the odd football or hockey game, dining in and out, cooking but tired for cooking for one, and spending time with family, or just cuddling on the couch in front of the fireplace and drinking wine or just having a nice conversation. I love spending time in a hot tub with lots of bubbles and a nice glass of wine. I have done alot of travelling and would like to find someone to do it with. I enjoy giving a nice back rubs and also receiving them. I am full of life and would love to share that with someone and make them laugh and always put a smile on their face and make them happy ..... I am not into mind games.... I am on here to find someone to hopefully I get off of here quickly...Would like to go for a glass of wine and if that goes well then perhaps supper.....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Carmen

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-44

    Hi! My name is Carmen. I am widowed catholic mixed woman with kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rosella

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    I am not sure why I went on here I just thought maybe I could meet new friends and get out a little. My hobbies include but are not limited to dancing, motorcycle rides, beaches, movies, family, my dobermans, parks, boating and just hanging out with friends. My goal are to lengthy to list but my main goal is just to be happy and enjoy life. I like all kinds of music except heavy metal. I guess the music I listen to depends on what I am doing.

  • Jo

    Offline

    Woman. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 53-73

    I don't like pina colatta's. I like getting caught in the rain. I dont do yoga i like guys with a brain. If you like making love at midnight then i'm the love that you look for---Write to me and escape. I do like health food. I like beer more than champagne -- I've got to meet you -- cut through all this red tape.Sitting at a quite restaurant drinking a beer and talking

Follow Us: