Total users: 40,461,828 Online users: 145,366
Molly, 32

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:40:29

About Me

Hi! My name is Molly. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Daly City. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sharita

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    Hi! My name is Sharita. I am separated catholic asian woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Myrtle

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-46

    A friend once told me she had to kiss a lot of frogs before she found her prince charming. I'm done with frogs and ready for my prince. I'm not asking for much, and I know that no one is perfect (including myself). I'm looking for someone who is honest, respectful, social, outgoing and I promise I will be the same. I listen to all music and love a live show! Not much into the bar scene, but do enjoy the occasional night out dancing. I'm looking for a friend and a partner, someone to share my life with. I'm not interested in playing games, or a random hook-up. If you are serious about finding someone to start a relationship with, then send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon!Coffee, a drink, a walk... I'm open to suggestions.

  • Bonnie

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    I am single and free spirited. I enjoy horse riding, theatre, music, swimming, walking my two dogs in the beautiful countryside where I live, cooking for my friends, good restaurants and people watching with a glass of wine - preferably on a Greek Island! I'm warm-hearted, honest, loving, caring, creative, curvy, passionate, tactile and sensual. I don't parascend off mountains, swim the channel, engage in extreme gardening, or have any obsessive sporty tendencies, but love entertaining and cooking, my dogs and cats … and not forgetting … Horses! Can I just say - I am 5ft8 and looking for a man taller than me ... I want a big bear of a man to make me feel special. I am not a skinny Minnie ... I am all woman. Just so you know.Is it just me, or does everyone seem to love walking on a beach...?A few clichés which sort of hit the mark: I may not be perfect but I hope I will be perfect for someone."People keep telling me that "the right person" will come along. I think mine got hit by a bus or something."And:I have people and friends in my life I can do something with - I want a man I can do nothing with.

Follow Us: