Total users: 41,013,514 Online users: 147,905
Carmela, 37

Online

About Me

HeyyyYYY ! SuP ?Well here I am...37, Capricorn to the fullest :) I live in Cornwall for the time being. I have 3 cats I love to write, a poet at heart. A good way to express oneself. I don't have anything published, so not famous yet, sorry ladies :PI love to cook...food is good. Trying new things and experiencing new flavors. I love sports, as for watching I enjoy hockey GO HABS GO !! I may not seem like I am an active person, no I don't run for the hell of it LOL :P But I am up for anything, hiking, biking, basketball, hockey, skating, rollerblading..... I love being outdoors; camping, sitting by a fire, going swimming, tobogganing, skating, climbing trees, dancing in the streets, playing in puddles...I am quirky, honest, fun, unique and loves living in the moment. I am not really shy, I have confidence and I love who I am :) I do have my flaws, I mean nobody is perfect LOL If you wanna know more about this cute, charming boi, shoot me a message :) xoI guess it depends on the other person ....We could cook an awesome meal together and just share some laughs and talks.go tobogganing and head out for some hot chocolate go play some pool or air hockey and have a couple drinks , maybe check out a band playing at a local pub. creativity is endless ..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shawny

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-28

    Hi! My name is Shawny. I am separated other african woman with kids from Santa Maria, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Virgie

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-38

    Hey All, My names Crystal .. Im 27 and live in Bundaberg. I love meeting new people and travelling, seeing the sights of the world. I have a very easy going personality and outlook on life. Prepared to try anything once and have a laugh.Currently lookin to meet people to become cruise buddies, im addicted to cruises (as in cruise ships) , any takers on becoming a cruise buddy let me know???? "Nothing Last Forever,So Live It Up, Drink It Down, Laugh It Off, Avoid The Bullsh*t, Take Chances & Never Have Regrets, Because At One Point, Everything You Did Was Exactly What You Wanted"If you would like to know more about me , send me and *** can chat more. ;)I take every person for as they are and depending on the person and and the situation would depend on what the ideal date at the time was!

  • Rosalinda

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-62

    hi.. thanks for stopping by. haohnunkwmdc[oisjncipwncqwjnmcxjqsendmwcnwjincwlkmx;ws,xkwmjnjbhkcxmwlkmnxjknkjnhjbqam'mnjkcw'lSMNFCSJNCVWJDCSKJCKSJCMKLSJMCLKSMCLKSMCLSKMMMMMMMMMCLKWMC[SKLMCS'KLMCLSKCMLSKCMSLKMEDLKCMDKMCS'LKCMSLKCMSL'KMC'LKSMC'SLKMC'ASKMC'SKLDMC'SLKMC'SLKMC'LSKMCSKLMC[KSMCKMKLS,,.....

Follow Us: