Total users: 39,674,301 Online users: 142,917
Jannah, 24

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 02:32:12

About Me

I work alot, so in my free time I like to relax and have a good time. I love music all kinds, I date mostly black men but if im interested I dont discriminate. Just lookin for good convo..ALSO IF YOU HAVE ANY (UNFINISHED RELATIONSHIPS) Please take care of that before trying to becomes friends or anything. I dont do back burner status/side chick ect. im sorry but I have my own issues, Id rather not get involved in yours. Thanks :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Parthenia

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a teacher and love what I do. I am a caring, compassionate, adventurous person who loves to laugh. I enjoy many different things including swing dancing, camping, fishing, ice skating, snowboarding, hiking, watching the packers, going to the lake, bonfires, traveling, kayaking, but I love to try new things. I can be shy at first, but when I get to know someone I really open up and am outgoing. I feel as if there is too much to tell about myself, so if you want to know more just ask :) The first date should be something we both enjoy, but I am up for trying new things too.

  • Candace

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hi guys! I am nurse and I think I may eventually want to go back to school to become an advanced practiced nurse, but we will see where life takes me. I also want to get into volunteering! I also like to read books and watch movies. Depending on my mood I listen to all types of music from country to hard rock! I love to laugh and have a good time!

  • Leonila

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Family is important to me and like to travel and meeting new people. I\'m driven, honest, successful. And open minded. Waiting for a message from a sincere person, without skeletons in their wardrobes.

Follow Us: