Total users: 39,841,138 Online users: 143,390
Azaria, 22

Online

About Me

I work and go to college but will be graduating in the spring.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kaila

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    i am a single mom looking for sumthing seriouse and sum1 who wants kids or likes kids so if ur not this do not message me or waste my or ur time n dont think ur gunna get lucky the first time u see me

  • Christabel

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    ::about me::• Value family and friends- would do anything for them. • Love that the career I've chosen allows me to help others. • Christian with conservative/republican views• Love anything outdoors {check my interests}• I love to have fun and be active! But, a nice lazy day cuddled up on the couch is great too! • I'm unique & stand up for what I believe in. • I've been in a few rough relationships/situations and will no longer let anyone walk all over me or take advantage of me. • I strive to be a very positive person. ::about you::• Similar religious/political views• Honest, positive, faithful/loyal, and appreciative• Would love you to be romantic and not afraid of affection• Share similar interests and/or be willing to include me in yours OR! we could try something new together!:key points:• I will not put up with any drama, lies, or cheating. • I put 110% into a relationship. You should make effort too. • I'm not looking for any hookups or one night stand situations and I'm not interested in being your booty call. • Ultimately, I'm looking to settle down with someone I deeply care about, get married, and start a family. Send me a message~let's see if we click!

  • Lynsey

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hi! I am a 22 year old woman who is outgoing, caring, fun, strong-hearted, and determined.I love hanging out with my family and friends and I love working out and watching/playing sports. I am a huge sports fan, especially for the Phillies and Flyers! Working out to stay healthy and fit is a major part of my lifestyle. I run, take all different classes such as bootcamp, kickboxing, tabata, and step, and I also lift weights. I also enjoy going out in town for a nice dinner, going out dancing, watching movies, listening to music, bonfires, hiking/biking, etc.It's the simple things in life that mean the most to me: family, friends, faith, fitness, fun.If you have any other questions or are interested in talking, say hi and let's chat ;]!

Follow Us: