Total users: 42,876,870 Online users: 154,610
Tylor, 38

Online

About Me

I enjoy many different things in life. I am happy with everything in my life now except that I dont have a female companion to share it with. I am looking for a fun loving person who has a good life steady job and wants to enjoy more of their life with a man like myself. Check out my interests because pretty much that's me in a nut shell. Feel free to shoot me a message anytime. I want to date but hope to find that 1 woman to settle down with. So if things are going good between us, I would like a long term relationship if you do to.I want to be straight forward. I have three children that live with me all the time. They are mine. I love them take care of them and raise them. So if that is a problem. Sorry about your luck. Not looking for a mother for them. So if you really would like to talk to me and get to know me, respond back or ask. Somewhere that is quiet so we can hear each other talk and that is lit bright enough so I can see your pretty face. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kasey

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Single, father of one daughter. (Angela) I'm strong, intelligent (IQ of ***, honest, honorable, loving, funny, family orientated, generous, financially secure, financially independent, politically, financially and socially moderate, never caught off guard, never embarrassed and I have no fear... SH*T this is hard! I HATE talking about myself... I'm just a guy who has his life together, head together, an open heart, well endowed and I am looking for a long term relationship/possibly marriage. NO HOOK UP'S! Ask me anything and I'll tell you the TRUTH, even if that means incompatibility. I'd rather find out sooner than later and not waste our time. I've got no skeletons in my closets, no crazy EX's stalking my friends or I, no baggage, no hang up's or bad habits. (except an occasional cigarette or a good cigar) I don't care how HOT you are, or how HOT you think you are, if your a drunk, a junkie, a slob, a psycho, if you have no job (unless your a stay at home mom or retired), if you have no car, or you are not willing to carry your own weight. PLEASE, just keep right on FISHING and don't even bother contacting me! I'm looking for a PARTNER, not a FIXER UPPER or NIGHTMARE HORROR STORY. Are you my other half? See if we click. If so, let you make some plans.

  • Duanehill75

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-41

    Hi! My name is Duanehill75. I am divorced catholic caucasian man with kids from Camden, Mississippi, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lewisdequarin2

    Offline

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-35

    Hi! My name is Lewisdequarin2. I am separated other african man with kids from Camden, Mississippi, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: