Total users: 42,783,198 Online users: 153,937
Shona, 49

Online

About Me

I'm a single mom of an amazing teenage son, I'm a Registered Nurse, and love what I do!! In my spare time I foster/rescue kittens and dogs!! I've become kind of a homebody, I think I need a spark in my life to get me back out there!! I'm a very loyal and devoted friend!!! Can you provide the spark I need???I am not as young or thin as I used to be,I'm far from perfect,but I'm kind and thoughtful!!I know there has to be chemistry but if perfection is what you seek keep looking,it's not me. It seems alot of men,even ones who aren't that in shape or good looking themselves,think that they will find their barbie doll here,and hey you might,but good luck having a conversation with her!!!! I promise I am funny,sarcastic,thoughtful and very giving!!!! If I never find a man to be in my life I'm fine,as that doesn't define me,but I believe if someone can come into my life and enrich it I'm all for it!!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ohndria

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Single mom of ***yr old son who lives with me fulltime, his father passed 4 yrs ago.. you must love animals. Im not looking to serial date so please don't be offended if I respond not interested. Im quite selective, as we all should be. I enjoy many things, it all depends on the company. I would like to find my friend/partner, been on this site way too long. I work in a Nursing/Rehabilitation Center on the Alzheimer's/Dementia Unit as an LPN. I enjoy cooking and Im a woman who loves football; a Giants fan but love the sport in general. I like lake fishing at times I find it very relaxing and peaceful but you can find me on the Surf during Striper season watching my son fish or walking the beach. Family is important to me, although I don't get to see them as much as I would like to with all of our busy schedules. I like to be comfortable, laughing and joking around is me most of the time. If you would like to know more send me a message .. good luck in your search :)***WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.*** ***\\***Plz***\\\***Put This***On Your***account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\---or who is presently braving through it..

  • Deandrea

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I really love taking care of someone around me and making thee feel right. If you are interested in someone who will make you feel special every day, let\'s see if there is some magic between us.

  • Zibiah

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Self taught artist, creative, outgoing, self confident, animal lover, vegetarian. Not a girlie-girl but i am a country girl, pretty hands-on, change my own tires, but i will dress up for the occasion being an artist and showing several times per year, love my Jeep top-down, having a drink and a long talk with a friend. Intelligent, respectful, truthful. I dont mess with peoples heads, life it too short for crap like that.Just started dog grooming classes looking to change professions start my own business. Have a little fun in the meantime.Not into shopping, or clubbing, or trying to be something or someone im not. Completely comfortable in my own skin - not behind layers of makeup and designer labels. Looking for a solid down to earth man, funny, spontaneous, responsible, someone i can trust my heart to, hold my hand, strong arms wrapped around me, would like to be in love one of these days....I am a completely normal chick despite the artist / blonde thing..., dont be afraid to say hey lets just wing it

Follow Us: