Total users: 42,920,498 Online users: 154,712
Leanora, 50

Online

About Me

HELLO there- thanks for fishing in my pond!hmm so this is where i 'market ' myself,nothing says it all like the 3D meeting but here goes my attempt at self description:I am straightforward,smart sassy, strong ,sporty,sensual ,and very spiritually oriented.You will probably find me a mixture of classy with a splash of the bohemian .I can dress any way- casual. elegant, professional or like i dont care..... fundamentally, its all just an exterior isnt it?- my bathing suit for the rest of the day on the beach....*young looking and young in energy and thought yet mature in capability/ experience.*intellectual , *great cook and artist *dedicated mom with time on my hands now that the kids are almost all out of the house. I do enjoy being with them and am extremely proud of them, butthe time has come for me to find my man and enjoy life more. I've had it with doing great things alone.I want to share the joy and adventure.I just need one good man.Find me,and catch me please-appreciate me and embrace all that I am !and It would be my biggest pleasure to do the same for you.I look just like my photos maybe even better on a good hair day.Your age isn't a factor for the most part- be mature and younger( not my kids ages please)or young spirited and older ( please be able to walk on your own still) either way fine with me.Ive never had plastic surgery- and I don't think I'd go there.so far ,everything is in its right place. Please have a sense of humor- It just won't work for me without it. it really doesn't matter to me-i just want to see you and hear you

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Piedad

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Some of my favorite things to do include attending sporting events and listening to live music-can be a local band out on the deck or at a big venue. I also enjoy wine/beer tasting and dining out. I'm pretty active person, but I don't like formal exercise. I'll gladly cheer you on if you're involved in a competitive activity, however. I have an established career in the healthcare field that I enjoy. Love to travel! So many places yet to see in the world. Some people say I have an off-beat sense of humor and I'm a great listener. I've always wanted to say "Surprise me" but the usual***is just as good. Coffee, ice cream, or a drink is a great start.

  • Lourie

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    ilike to read listen to mosic go to football games be invokued with my son.my goal is to be a better person.i think i have a good heart easy to get along with. some times shy to u get to know me.i like mostly all types of mosic except hard rock. l on the first day i would like to talk and see if we have any interest with one another.see if we connect or woukd just like to be friends and hang out or do we go on to the next level

  • Teofila

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    So I have done this a few times before and met some nice guys, but not the right one for me. I have made quite a few friends out of these meetings and I am blessed for that. I am going to be downright honest and serious here in what I am looking for. I am looking for someone that is gainfully employed, has a license and a vehicle. I am a full time student but also have a decent part time job. I AM NOT, and I repeat, AM NOT looking for someone to support me financially. I get by with what I have and am very independent. I am looking for someone that has similar interests.I am a country music Lover and would really prefer someone that feels the same way!!! Intelligence is also something that is important to me as I am fairly intelligent for a blond. (lol) I am currently a full time student pursuing my bachelors degree and have good grades. I am affectionate and would like the same in a partner. I am far from being materialistic. It's not what you have, it's who you are as a person that will attract me to you. I do like children although mine are 22 and 24. I have two cats so if you don't like them or are allergic then we probably aren't a good match. I have had my share of heartaches and disappointments but they have made me stronger. The bottom line is that I HAVE to be physically attracted to you. That may sound shallow, but I'm being honest. I am compassionate, giving, caring and have many friends of both sexes. (Yes, men and woman can be "just friends"). I do smoke but eventually want to quit. If you feel you have what I am looking for, then by all means, contact me. I am very friendly and outgoing and Love to meet new people. I wish everyone out there the very best of luck in their search!!!~Lisa~I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO JUST HAVE SEX WITH!!! PLEASE DO NOT EVEN CONTACT ME IF THAT'S YOUR ONLY INTENTION!!! I'M TIRED OF ALL OF THE GAMES!!!! Thanks!!! :-) Somewhere relatively quiet where we can talk and get to know a bit more about each other. Meeting for a drink has always worked for me.

Follow Us: