Total users: 42,873,618 Online users: 154,262
Lore, 47

Offline, last seen Sun, 04 Dec 2022 02:00:03

About Me

likes dogs, animals, travel, great food, water sports, hiking, fishing, camping, golf, tennis, soccer, movies, outdoors, indoors and being happy. I like to work hard, play and have fun getting to know lots people and making new friends. Hearing their stories and making my own memories. I love all kinds of music, singing, boating, being honest. Looking for wonderful friends. Searching for a true person who knows what they want out of life, no dramas. Enjoy having a good life and having happiness not crisis or lies. Not just looking to be used or taken advantage of being a woman.I'm ex military, independent, like to travel, cook, read, spend time getting to know people.I want to be able to laugh, play sports, and enjoy life. Not into drama. I don't want anybody who uses drugs, or has multiple problems. Open to suggestions. Meet and discuss.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Edina

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I always thought I would meet someone in passing and know he was the one. Well that hasn't happened so I'm tryng this web site. :) Both of my children are out of the house and in college now. So I have time. Lots of it.

  • Allannah

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I have come to a point in my life were I want to find someone that wants to take care of me and treat me as if I am their queen. Im done being a doormat. I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. Cook together with that special someone. Take walks on the beach on a warm summer night. Meet for coffee at a quite place, talk and get to know one another.

  • Marilyn

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I love watching Nascar and Football (GO SKINS) and watching hockey. To relax. I love to spending time with my kids and my grandkids. My taste in music is southern rock and country and i like to go out and dance. at this stage in my life my goal is to find someone to treat me right and go as far as i can in my job. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am a very good listener. I love spending time with someone just to talk or cuddle when needed..my job because it gives me the freedom to have the weekends to go out and have fun. love to ride or just go for a walk..I dont want anyone that is just looking for one thing. Don't need any drama because i had enough of that in my past.Want to know anything else just ask. i love the outdoors like camping and fishing. i love to get my hands dirty but also can get dressed up as needed to go out on the town. i am very laid back and easy to get along with with . if you want to know more just let me know. If you take the time to want to meet me i will respond back. meet first then see where it goes

Follow Us: