Total users: 42,794,183 Online users: 154,315
Danna, 42

Online

About Me

Well here goes. About me, well I'm outgoing, I try to laugh as much as I can, I enjoy being around people and friends, I love the outdoors and traveling. I have worked in the aviation industry over 15 years. My kids are grown and I have two grand babies. I am a family person and enjoy spending time with them. I'm easy going and a very diverse lady. I'm one that can wear a baseball cap and attend sports games or dress up for an evening on the town or****ail gathering. I find myself working on projects around the house often. Yes I do them myself. I'm the one my kids call when their car is making a noise. I enjoy dancing, taking walks, watching games, listening to music, going to the lake, cooking out, trying new places, just about anything. My favorite sports are NASCAR, football, basketball. Sit and chat while enjoying dinner and a glass of wine.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Delphia

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hey guys, figured it was time yo update my profile. Havent gotten on here much lately, was goin thru some things and really didnt have time for anything new or anyone new iny life. But im back n ready to do me. Hope everyones been well. If youve messaged me and i didnt reply then im sorry nothing personal u can hit me up again. I love outdoors hanging with friends n family. Like occasional drinking. Love my kiddos. They are grown but still my life. They need me im therr. Animals ..Dogs.. love'em. Still.doin the vet tech thing. Anyways anything u wanna know ask away. Dont b shy.. Hang out get to know little bout each other. Drinks,dancing ,mountains to hike maybe a bike ride if u have one. Not bicycle. Lol. Juat something simple

  • Milana

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    First and most importantly...I have children ....all the time. 2 of them ...1 adopted son and 1 biological son. We are a colorful, messy, creative bunch. You must have plenty of courage to enter my world.MUSTS:You MUST have A Rich And Full Life ...Since I Have one For MyselfBe Very Secure In Yourself...For I Am With myself. Jealosy...YuckInsecurity...Double YuckIm a great friend and practice acceptance not manipulation .Im a professional and believe in teaching my kids to have a strong work ethic and to be cooperative.I'm a humanist. I be believe In social justice and advocating for the more fragile creatures on earthI'm lots of fun...love to laugh, dance and sing ...as well as hike, camp, garden, swim, bike rideIm definately not complicated...simple things in life make me happy....snuggling...watching really good movies...documentaries, reading I love getting my hands dirty, am awed by beauty wherever it may come and have found nature to be my god.FINAL NOTE:****I dont ride on motorcycles or in small planes! ...whatever we agree on.

  • Chia

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I want a best friend and lover, to laugh a lot, dream with, explore the world near and far, I am a simple girl. I live a simple life and am happy with my life I just feel like something is missing or someone to share my life with to sit outside at night startgazing in front of a bonfire. Money and Status mean nothing in comparison to a gentleman that has a good heart and good values. I would swoon if someone brought me flowers now and then, even if picked off the side of the road, someone who will listen to my feelings and dreams with tenderness as I will listen to him, he needs to like dogs and be tolerable of cats.....oh A REALLY GOOD KISSER...SMART AND WITTY. I love hiking with my dogs I like camping if I have a nice comfortable mattress...I get caught up in thise peaceful place and I am away from noise, traffic I do best living a simple uncomplicated life but for love...BUT HEY COME ON I WILL LET LOVE COMPLICATE THE HECK OUT OF IT!!!!!! I have a nice church I go to. I do not work anymore I was a corporate travel agent. I can take care of myself and have my own place I do not work but I am not looking for someone to pay my bills I am independent. I love working out thats a blast I havent done it in awhile but with gas prices and living so far away I have to just walk and hike and do my Yoga DVD.I put on some weight this winter working on getting a new pic up for ya I'm up a size it sucks how hard it is to get it back off lol but I have never been skinny, if ya want skinny Im not your girl another thing Ive learned ..first date start out for a coffee if things are going good it might go longer we shall see!!!!

Follow Us: