Total users: 39,673,179 Online users: 142,779
Cortney, 52

Online

About Me

I enjoy doing many things with my children, I have been a caregiver and a very busy mother for the last 14yrs. I am now starting a new life I hope it all goes well. I like most types of music but I do not like rap or the head banging stuff. I am trying to find me.. so I am looking for friends that I can joke with and have fun with but still have a deep conversation with.Most of all I believe in friendships.... without friends life would be sad and very lonely. Hey if something more comes from that then wahooo. *** As for what I would like..... understanding, someone down to earth, real... and THAT DOESN'T MAKE ME FEEL LIKE ........... What I am not looking for is FWB .... I believe the real deal is possible **************** I HOPE EVERYONE HAS A WONDERFUL DAY .... OR THE BEST DAY POSSIBLE *********** meeting for coffee and a walk at the beach. conversation and respect are a must...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bri

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-23

    I'm looking for someone to love if you are really truly interested text me bc I can't text back bc I will not pay ten doller a week ***guys read my shit bc I can not text back on here that why my numbers there duhhhh

  • Jessa

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am a woman with many facets. I am a professional who runs her own business, I have raised four children, and I am active in sports.My favorite past time is to play tennis or ski. I love a good meal, and tend to workout harder and longer to enjoy the treat afterwards.I grew up playing piano and violin, but nowadays, I prefer attending musical theater or action packed movies. Comedy shows are one of my favorites, whether at a club or on television. Like most of us, I enjoy vacations, and am always eager to find a new spot for adventure or relaxation.

  • Maricela

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Well I am a single mom with a good job. I own my own house and car.I enjoy going out and doing something fun like hiking, canoeing, or bike riding on a nice day. I like going to the cottage or getting a campsite for summer vacations. I like to work outside in my garden, and fix things to make my house look its best. I want to buy a boat soon. As for music I usually listen to 97.7.I want someone who can make me laugh, and is fun to be around. I like to laugh at life's funny little moments. I am looking for someone who likes to play recreational sports like slow-pitch, hockey, coach little league, whatever. Also someone who likes to have a few beers with some good buds once in a while.So if your a funny, active, normal, and of course good looking guy, drop me a line and we'll see where things go. Depends on the weather and how we feel.

Follow Us: