Total users: 39,792,282 Online users: 142,981
Jane, 30

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 12:17:17

About Me

janey***kik not paying for this.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rayna

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    FunnySmartSomewhat shyBeach loverSurferDesignerNot perfectBig hearted Casual and fun.

  • Stormie

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    In case you haven't already noticed I like to be silly majority of the time, but with that said I also know when to be serious. I have a full time job, I go to school at nights, and I have children! I don't have a whole lot of extra time to give. So I really don't want to waist what little time on guys who just want to play games. If your not really wanting to get to know me then don't bother messaging me! I'm patient and I like to talk to people before I just hand out my phone number to some stranger on a web site, but I'm on here cause clearly I don't have time to go out to meet people all the time. Just don't be someone your not normally... Meaning: First dates are usaully awkward in themselves so don't try to impress me by putting on a show. Just some friendly advise... If you can't impress a girl by just being yourself then chances are she's never going to be impressed no matter what you do.

  • Halina

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm an artist who chooses jewelry as her medium and i teach others how to make their own pieces of wearable art. When i am not working i am relaxing i am reading a trashy romance novel or watching a good movie. I am really into cooking and making meals for friends and family. I enjoy going dancing or hanging out with my friends on the weekends.I am looking for someone to grow as a person with, to share all the moments of my life, the good and the bad. I am looking for someone who can laugh and make me laugh. A person who knows how to balance life with work , family and of course having fun.I am going to make one request. If you are married, separated, or currently getting a divorce please do not contact me. I understand you might be a great guy but that is to much drama for me.What I’m doing with my life? I am a small business owner, so I spend most of my time at work. When I do have time off I love to try out new recipes to share with my family and friends.I am really good at cooking, specifically baking. I love making all kinds of sweet treats from cupcakes to toffee.I also make Beaded Jewelry for a living and teach classes on how to make your own jewelry.Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:I love to read all the time, I enjoy all kinds of books.Movies are also big on my list of things I love! I have a huge DVD collection. Some of my favorites are Young Frankenstein, Dirty Dancing, Tin Man, 10th Kingdom, Fast and Furious (any of them) and so much more.Shows that I watch are : CSI, NCIS, Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, New Girl, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, everything on Food Network.I LOVE to cook and bake like I said before, but I am kind of a picky foodie. I love all kinds of comfort foods like homemade mac and cheese, or chicken dumplings. I believe everything is better with cheese on it, lol.I do not eat any fish or seafood, I just can not stand the taste of smell. I know I am weird, my family reminds me of this fact all the time. I may not eat it but I do not mind if you have it while we are at a restaurant. I am not one of those people. I am also not a fan of mushrooms, I hate the rubbery texture of them. I don't mind cooking with them but eating them not so much.I can be found most weekends baking some new type of cupcake or brownie up for the fun of it. I am always looking for my taste testers to share with.I enjoy all types of music, I tend to listen to about anything. I can be found listening to classic rock on most days, but changes with my mood.The six things I could never do without is My family, Dog, kitchen, Computer, Internet, FirelineThe most private thing I’m willing to admit in my profile is:I still live at home with my mom. Do to business being slow we are sharing expenses to keep afloat during this ruff economy. Going to a carnival or an amusement park would be a fun place to meet up for a first date. There are rides, music, games, and food all in one fun place.

Follow Us: