Total users: 41,100,082 Online users: 148,248
Inell, 52

Online

About Me

It’s hard to talk about myself, I’d rather talk to a person about myself in person but here goes…I’m very independent and self-sufficient but there something missing. I want to find that special guy that I can take long walks with, go places with to share the wonder of the world and talk about everything with and most of all to laugh with.I like to have fun. I like to do a lot of things & if I haven't ever done it, I will try it once. My close friends say I am fun to be around.I believe that you can do anything, if you put your mind to it. If you don't like your life, CHANGE IT. Only you can do that.I don't like the bar scene, I never was a bar fly I never will be.Being on meetville is a new experience for me; I am a bit shy opening myself up here. Pictures are not my forte. I am always shy when taking them as well. So don’t judge me on my picture!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aurora

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I am an outgoing, intelligent, optimistic and determined woman. I enjoy laughing and finding the humor in everyday life - but not at the expense of others. A favorite quote of mine is from William A.;A well-developed sense of humor is the pole that adds balance to your steps as you walk the tightrope of life." Life is very serious and we do need some fun. My smile is my best feature.I would love to meet a romantic, fun guy (fun is the key word!) who is interested in socializing, as well as exploring the city with me. Other interests I have are reading (everything),sudoku, gardening, wine tasting, lifting weights, bike riding, cooking, home improvement and walking my dog(because she loves it!!). To see if there is a connection, I would prefer to meet in person over coffee, lunch or a drink after work!

  • Neely

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Looking for someone with similar interests. Anything from hiking, driving range, cycling, cooking burgers on the BBQ, boating, kayaking,outdoor patios, live entertainment, sporting events, wearing your shirt, having a bubble bath for two,gardening, home improvements, travelling south every winter, making finger foods and feeding each other, taking a dinner cruise, making big crazy ice cream sundaes, hitting a flea market or antique shop or just sitting on the deck drinking a cold beer.Will not respond to any messages without a photo. What ever it is...lets make it fun and we will decide together.

  • Lael

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am a single mother of 3 grown daughters and 7 grand kids, and believe me I can keep up with the kids but they have a hard time keeping up with me.... I am a very fun, spontaneous, love to laugh kind of a woman.. I'm not one to sit around, I would go and do anything fun..I'm just looking for someone to maybe meet as friends and see where things go... Maybe a drink or whatever works for us on that day

Follow Us: