Total users: 40,294,837 Online users: 144,764
Kimberli, 55

Online

About Me

Laughter the best medicine !! If he can keep me laughing ...a shoe in !!!!Always busy , doing , doing ...Friends and family are important to me . Loyal to a fault .Try not to sweat the small stuff ...difficult at times . A real good listener , however conversation should go both ways . If you do not have a picture PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME !!!!! It should be discussed ......something that both are comfortable with .

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Edain

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I like to play any competitive sport, likes been outdoors enjoying nature and exploring new things. My goal in life is to create a happy family. Seek a person who’ll become a part of my life.

  • Kfjelddalen1Mc

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-38

    Hi! My name is Kfjelddalen1Mc. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Wellsburg, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Steffanie

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I have been accused of finding the silver lining in just about every situation! I don't like getting angry. I believe it is a waste of time and energy. I like to go to the gym and work out. I am not a fanatic but it does feel good and I like to be healthy. I usually work out ***to 4 days a week. I enjoy working out but it would be more fun with a partner! I read a lot!! I love to travel to warm places! I like sports but not fanatical about them! I love to tailgate!! There is so much that I would like to see and do. From simple things as just sitting around a campfire and gazing at the stars to traveling to places I have never seen. I am at home on the couch watching a movie, waiting for the crock pot to finish something awesome I have conjured up to dressing up and going out on the town in heels and dressed to the 9s. I would like to find my special someone. I don't expect him to be Mr. Perfect, simply because I am not Ms. Perfect. But I would like him to be my best friend. Someone easy to talk with, where we can have conversations late into the night and if we disagree that is ok too. We just agree to disagree. Holding hands, cuddling, kissing is all great when you are with the right person. Anything else please feel free to ask me...I want to be able to retire and enjoy life, travel, spend time with grandchildren - if I have any. Absolutely love music - I listen to such a variety. But not so much rap or hip hop. I also love to dance! Total surprise!! That would be cool. But I love to play pool and darts, not good at either!!! Take a walk in a park by the water. Somewhere we can talk and just be ourselves!! Then if we want to continue have dinner, go dancing.

Follow Us: