Total users: 39,857,611 Online users: 143,216
Bok, 52

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 18:19:58

About Me

I'm a happy, content woman who looks forward to the journey that lies ahead..... I love to laugh and I am very down to earth. Family and friends are important. I've been fortunate enough to have childhood friends in my life as well as many new ones. I'm a dog lover and can't see my life without one and have learned to love cats as well. I would like to find someone who is strong minded, able to communicate and has children of his own to share.My interests vary. I love romance, and have a playful personality, but have a serious side at times. Long walks, hiking, an appreciation of music and art as well as the theater, window shopping, ball games, a quiet evening at home are some of the things I like to do, but open to new adventures..Life is good and I appreciate the direction it has taken. Suddenly, however, my kids are grown and don’t need my time as much. I am looking to keep my home and life Jewish (not kosher). If you don't have a picture I will not respond and prefer an *** flirt.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Yoshie

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    The best part of my life is feeling good where I am and looking forward to how what’s ahead will unfold.I’m down-to-earth, optimistic by nature with a playful spirit. I have an ever-increasingly clear sense of myself (love that about being in my 50s :) and at the same time love exploring and welcoming what being flexible brings. I appreciate being around open, solution-oriented, centered thinkers. I’m one of the most considerate people I’ve ever met, and integrity and altruism feel good inside. I like seeing how life all fits together, the power of intention, the power of authenticity and focusing on things to appreciate in any situation to create more of that. I would love to connect with someone with similar sensibilities and create a fun, rich, soulful life together. I bicycle (road biking) a lot and have come to love gardening. I like balancing being responsible with relaxing - although I like being active, I definitely enjoy down time - cozying up together for gabbing, deeper conversation or laughing until you almost fall off your chair, maybe with a good bottle of wine or ale. I see the whole glass and don't deny the part that's half empty, I just choose to focus on and live (mostly) in the part that's half full. I find it's so much more satisfying and fun that way.I like expecting to feel good, tropical fish, mangos, being an aunt, great conversation, language, cycling, yoga, walking anywhere, lots of laughter, being in nature, snorkeling, kayaking, being uplifted, being uplifting, gratitude, kindness, the feeling of festivity that margaritas bring, meditating, my little deck, whole foods, live music, really strong decaf (too often an oxymoron:), awareness, dancing, boating (not sailing), swimming, being around the water, things that make my brain cramp a little from the exercise, just hanging out or goofing off...Other miscellany: I’ve historically gotten most of my news from NPR, but am currently on what’s turning out to be an indefinite sabbatical from the news (love “Car Talk” :) I’d like to do some more snorkeling and am allergic to cats and motorcycles.Like me, you are feeling good about life and have a positive outlook; you’re genuine, have a sense of humor, a sense of self and like being in your own skin; you have a spontaneous streak, can be introspective and like sharing yourself; you like a little adventure in your life and are easily delighted :)If something's sparked your interest, let me know what did and I'll do the same - could be a great start to getting to know each other:)

  • Arlene

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    i'm just a good ol country girl. I like dancing and people watching. i like to just hang out and getting to know people. i just moved back to my home town to help my mom. I like country music and most other music. i would like to go some where so we could talk and maybe dance. not any place that is to loud. Have a drink and get to know you.I'm looking for some one to have fun

  • Monique

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I have a great talent of making people laugh. I'm a little on the sarcastic side. I love music. I have been to so many concerts I can't count. My fav band is the Eagles. Bob Seger to country love it all. Can't deal with rap. My bucket list is full. I'm 51 and want to grab every opportunity to do and learn new things. Treat people the way you want to be treated. Be nice everyone is climbing up hill. Will bowl for a small bribe. Rain Storms, Snow Storms until I have to shove Oh and a piece of pie makes anything better. Meet for coffee in a place we can people watch to take the nervous pressure off.

Follow Us: