Total users: 40,326,608 Online users: 144,924
Darina, 51

Online

About Me

I love music, rock, country,easy listening. I love to shoot pool (not very good though) and play darts, I drink socially. I am fun, loving, honest person who is looking for someone the same who will love me for me. I work at a maxium security prison. I have a daughter and 7 grandkids whom I adore. You must love children, because my babies are the most important thing in my life.***\\***Please***\\\***Put This***On Your***Account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\ On our first date I would like to go out for dinner, then maybe some country dancing and a drink or two, just get to know each other. I love talking and getting to know my date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mandy

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Mandy. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Wellsburg, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Charise

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Thought for the moment:: Everyone you meet is afraid of something...Loves something, and has lost something! Life is short - let's get out of here.Best of luck in your search for Love!XO ***WARNING: *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice!

  • Doreatha

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I love the outdoors and being active. I enjoy long walks with my dog and bike riding. Family is important to me. I enjoy new experiences and adventures. I enjoy going out for dinner however I love home cooked meals with a nice bottle of wine. I love long walks on the beach and relaxing, soaking up the sun. The more I laugh, the more points you score!!!!

Follow Us: