Total users: 39,871,913 Online users: 143,311
Ludie, 54

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 13:57:51

About Me

Looking for someone special that has similar interests as mine.I love the outdoors, shopping, museums, and going to baseball games.Someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to travel. I would like to go to Europe and visit some countries that I missed.I love to go to concerts and love to meet someone who also loves music, too.To relax I paint in my spare time.I like to keep active - walk, hike, bike(outdoors and spinning bike).Person must have photo shown on this website. Since I am tall, guy should be 5'10" or taller.Not interested in e-mailing for a long time. First date would be meeting for a drink or dinner and having a nice conversation on what is important and what interests we might have in common.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Adenah

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hi Gentlemen, thanks for stopping by and having a look at my profile. … I’m a genuine, sincere woman without baggage looking for quality not quantity...and the purpose of joining this group is not for me (or you) just to have quick sex... So if that's all you're in for, please move on to the next profile, and happy fishing! About me: I’m confident, honest, and I have been told that I am beautiful, I suppose I see myself that way which at least proves my confidence... or the fact that I am delusional :). but I believe beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and that the state of the heart, and character is far more important....I have good sense of humor and I believe that integrity and selflessness should be the foundation of any relationship. I am a very happy person, and a "***full" kind of gal that loves to encourage others to be the best they can be! I keep my work/life in balance and I’m active in community, church, and family... I am comfortable in my own skin, but always trying to better myself. I love to laugh and have good fun, cozy nights, long walks, holding hands, lots of snuggling, drives to no where in particular, did I mention snuggleing and romance (I believe we should have LOTS of this). I am a hopeless romantic, am very musical and love music of all types (I am presently teaching myself piano) and I have been singing since I could talk. I love camping, and hiking, and, one of my fav things to do is have an evening with family and friends...I love to entertain, am very easy to please, and am easy going, fun loving and down to earth...I really think the only way for us to get to know each other is to sit and talk.Thanks for dropping by and reading my profile...P.S; If you don't have your picture on your profile, please don't message me. That makes me think you have something to hide! Take care and happy fishing! I think we should decide together...but my ideal first date is a coffee date, and depending on the season, a long walk, or sit on the beach.

  • Kimberli

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Laughter the best medicine !! If he can keep me laughing ...a shoe in !!!!Always busy , doing , doing ...Friends and family are important to me . Loyal to a fault .Try not to sweat the small stuff ...difficult at times . A real good listener , however conversation should go both ways . If you do not have a picture PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME !!!!! It should be discussed ......something that both are comfortable with .

  • Darina

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I love music, rock, country,easy listening. I love to shoot pool (not very good though) and play darts, I drink socially. I am fun, loving, honest person who is looking for someone the same who will love me for me. I work at a maxium security prison. I have a daughter and 7 grandkids whom I adore. You must love children, because my babies are the most important thing in my life.***\\***Please***\\\***Put This***On Your***Account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\ On our first date I would like to go out for dinner, then maybe some country dancing and a drink or two, just get to know each other. I love talking and getting to know my date.

Follow Us: