Total users: 39,795,389 Online users: 143,180
Tatum, 51

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 22:04:35

About Me

I am a very loving, caring, low maintenance, honest woman. If you ask me something, you will get an honest and direct answer. That is how I am and expect the same in return. If brutal honesty isn't something you can take, then I'm sorry. Best of luck in your search. I tend to be a homebody. I'd much rather rent a movie, pop some popcorn and snuggle on the couch than to go out. I'd love to find someone that can just sit back and enjoy the simple things in life with me. I am unable to walk any distance due to some back issues, so hiking is out but short walks are great. I am a computer game junky, which I got into with my son when he was 9 to keep an eye on him. Now I play more than he does LOL he is 23 years old now and I have an adult daughter with 2 kids. My son and his new bride live with me to help me out when my back is acting up. I'll give you more info on that if you ask me.I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am, who knows how to laugh at themselves as well as at the world like I do, but also is compassionate and careing. Because I am very affectionate, if you don't mind that, that is a huge plus to me. I don't mean to the point of trying to crawl into each others skin ***no matter where we are. I've dealt with people like that and that would make anyone crazy, but hand holding and such is awesome.I also love animals. Seems like every time I turn around someone is knocking on my door with a sick animal or stray that needs a home so I constantly have animals coming and going. One thing I want to make cystal clear is I will NOT be rushed into meeting you or telling you exactly where I live. Anyone with a minute bit of common sense would be able to understand that. If that is an issue then I'm sorry but I've met too many jerks to break this rule.Thanks for stopping by and drop me a note if you want to talk. I don't bite TOO hard... ***\\\***Put This***On Your***account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\***Or whom maybe suffering from it(in memory of my mom passed ***of brain cancer) First date/meeting would have to be somewhere public for obvious safety reasons. A park is always a good option, a restaurant for dinner or just coffee/tea or soda, wherever we could just be ourselves and not have to compete with loud music or too many people. I'm very easy going, actually prefer a quieter place but should really be somewhere there's some people around for safety and comfort sake.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janay

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Here's a little bit about myself...I am a loving, caring and compassionate person.I am a great friend and make wonderful long lasting relationships with the people I surrond myself with. I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I am always up for a night out, whether its a movie night, dinner out at a great restaurant or a simple coffee and dessert with great conversation. I enjoy travelling, cottage life and watching my favourite shows on tv. I am physically active and enjoy taking different classes such as Zumba and Aqua fitness classes. I am looking for someone to share my time with doing things that we can enjoy together. A perfect first date for me would be dinner at a restaurant where I could get to know the person I am with on a personal level. Friendly conversation shared over some wine and great food.

  • Bok

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I'm a happy, content woman who looks forward to the journey that lies ahead..... I love to laugh and I am very down to earth. Family and friends are important. I've been fortunate enough to have childhood friends in my life as well as many new ones. I'm a dog lover and can't see my life without one and have learned to love cats as well. I would like to find someone who is strong minded, able to communicate and has children of his own to share.My interests vary. I love romance, and have a playful personality, but have a serious side at times. Long walks, hiking, an appreciation of music and art as well as the theater, window shopping, ball games, a quiet evening at home are some of the things I like to do, but open to new adventures..Life is good and I appreciate the direction it has taken. Suddenly, however, my kids are grown and don’t need my time as much. I am looking to keep my home and life Jewish (not kosher). If you don't have a picture I will not respond and prefer an *** flirt.

  • Elvia

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Love music ..road trips.Spur of the moment, adventures. Dinner ..good conversation

Follow Us: