Total users: 39,800,745 Online users: 143,410
Isleen, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 02:07:35

About Me

I work in a school with special needs and I love what I do. I have a big heart. My life revolves around my friends, family, and work. I enjoy watching sporting events, football is my favorite. I also like going out and having fun. I can be happy doing pretty much anything, from staying home and watching movies to going out to a local sports bar for a drink and the game.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elia

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    My daughter she's my everything my world I don't know where I would be without her I also don't know where I would be without my family I am a big family person I also love my career As a medical assistant eventually I'm going to be getting in to phlebotomy that's what I really want to do. I think the most important thing is, compassion, sesitivity, understanding, patience, and be able to HEAR what people are saying, and respond to them. Honesty is also very important, and not to say things just to placate or pacify a person. Be honest, and tell the truth, there will be much more respect that way, even if you don't like what you hear. Also a family person who loves kids and has a great job. I think the best first date I ever had or have been on is one where there not pushy, they show a true interest in me personally, flirting is fine, yet not overboard, and also there capable of showing a general interest in things that I'm interested in.... For *** you have talked and there aware you are interested in viewing the stars, they will go that extra little length to arrange something so that you can view them and teach her a few things you may know basically that he shows an interest in you in a way other than A Sexual one.....if they can slow down and let nature take it course they will be overly delighted when it does finally happen....I personally don't like to feel like a sexual object to women/men. I like to be romanced, and I like to feel like the women/man is more interested in me than for an evening in the sack. If that is what she is interested in he/she should be outright and just say so then everyone involved knows where they stand and the necessary choices can be made.

  • Tawnie

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Things about me: - I love to stay in shape - I like to eat healthy and organic foods - I will even let you choose the radio station we listen to on the first date. look for reasonable mates who can account for their deeds.

  • Sabra

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am both mature and immature depending on the moment. I can have a serious conversation and then laugh at something only thirteen year old boys laugh at. I love music and Listen to everything.Country, rock, pop, rap, hip-hop, Alternative, punk, and anything in between. I'm an aspiring writer studying creative writing at SNHU. I am very family oriented. My mom is my best friend and I can often be found going to the movies with my grandmother. I can be painfully shy at times, red faced and no voice kind of shy, but around my friends I open up and act like a goofball. I get excited about random things.I love piercings and tattoos. I have my lip pierced three times, my nose, septum, tongue,my right eyebrow and three in my ears. I use to have my dimples pierced.;It's Always Darkest Before The Dawn". I am always looking forward to the next tattoo, perhaps a zombie is in my future. Being an animal lover is a must for someone coming into my life. I have never and will never live without a dog. I'm not a cat owner type of person. My choice will always be dog. I'm not a bar person, since I quit smoking I figure being in a smoke filled place isn't where I should be and I rarely ever drink alcohol so why go. I don't care if you drink just try not to be messy and don't expect me to take care of you. Hang out at a park and talk. Go for a long pointless drive to nowhere and get to know each other while listening to random music, cheesy 80s and 90s music is the best for a drive. Maybe an art gallery or museum. I guess it just depends on the other person.

Follow Us: