Total users: 39,799,634 Online users: 143,446
Shaquita, 23

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 22:24:32

About Me

My hobbies include gardening, hanging out with friends, cutting up and having a good time. I enjoy Karaoke for fun. I search for someone who’s not too serious when it comes to fun, and isn’t troublemaker.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Candis

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I love the outdoors camping,hiking all that good stuff. I can't stand being inside for too long I got stir crazy. I love to travel but I just really got started doing so. I've been to 4 different countries so far. I'm currently in school and want to get my master in psychology. I currently live in the city but I'm a country girl at heart.

  • Yukiko

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a full time graduate student going for school psychology. When I am not at school I enjoy being outdoors, working out, traveling, and trying new things. While I'll take my education seriously, I like to have fun, I'm sarcastic and enjoy some light banter here and there.

  • Latoria

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a simple girl looking for a good guy to be with in a long-term committed relationship. I've been hurt a lot, so I'm looking for something serious and someone to settle down with. I was born and raised here. I came into this world on July 8th. I am an only child and went to catholic schools for 12 years. I have been a Medical Assistant since ***but am trying to become a Registered Nurse. My goal is to get into the Nursing program. If I cannot, I would like to do something in the Veterinary field with animals. I have a HUGE heart for animals. I am easy going and a kind-hearted person. I enjoy getting to know knew people. In my free time, I enjoy reading, taking walks, watching tv and movies, going out to eat, meeting new people given they're the right people, ice skating, swimming in pools in the summer (not a big beach person), playing pool, bowling, arcades, dancing, shopping, going to malls, and drinking socially once in a while. I'm looking for a guy who is good looking, thin/muscular/athletic build, sweet, kind, outgoing, good listener, hard worker, respectful, understanding, mature, not too sarcastic, not pushy, easy going, motivated, responsible, and who knows how to treat a girl. I would enjoy meeting in a casual public place, going to a movie and lunch or dinner, talking and getting to know each other, and maybe having coffee.

Follow Us: