Total users: 39,683,736 Online users: 143,087
Carly, 31

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Carly. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Michigan, Wyandotte. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jaynie

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love to spend time with my kids, gardening/landscaping, decorating, cooking, baking, spending time with friends, wine tasting, traveling, sight seeing, photography,shopping.Goals: I have spent the last year working in my masters in Human Resources and I am now finished. I would like to find a position in HR and drive my career in that direction. I want to find someone special to spend my life with that is looking for their best friend. I think it would be great to find someone with kids. I have four of my own ages 19, 18, 14, and 9. Two boys and two girls. They are the most important thing in my life. I would like to meet someone that would enjoy doing things with me and not be afraid to try new things. Me: I like to laugh and have fun! I think I look and feel younger than I am. People very often tell me I don't look my age. I am intelligent and a positive thinker. I love beautiful landscaping and flowers and gardens. I am a good cook...but have to watch the yummy fattening foods. Moderation!!Music: I like alllll kinds of music. Except rap and screamo! Yuk. I like the old classic rock, I like some of the current pop,and I even like some classical and jazz. I guess it depends on my mood. But I'm never in the mood for screamo. Hmmm, imagine that. :) Coffee or a drink would be perfect.

  • Wanetta

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Confidence...that's what separates me from the crowd. I have confidence in myself and my abilities. I'm a successful, career oriented woman. I've worked hard for what I've accomplished and can support myself financially. Family and friends are important to me. I have 3 great kids whom I love dearly. They have a loving, devoted Dad so I'm not looking for a replacement. My ex-husband is still my friend and we get along great. I'm really excited about meeting new people, going to new places and experiencing new things. I want to share my free time with someone special and always be looking forward to the next time we are together. Who am I looking for? I find taller men apealling. Other qualities my "catch" might have....you are outgoing, fun-loving and cherish family and friends. You're a good listener and realize that it takes two to make a relationship work. You've made mistakes in the past but have learned from them and more importantly have become a better person in the process. You are open minded and eager to explore new things. You enjoy group activities but you are also comfortable with one on one conversations. Passion follows you wherever you go: work, play and everywhere in between. You're a team player and take an active role in your life. You love outdoor activities and are physically active. You enjoy doing things around the house like landscaping, gardening and small home improvement projects but also like to get out for dancing and maybe a concert or sporting event. I'm an avid cyclist, so if you like to bike...let's go for a ride! I love to cook but having someone join me in the kitchen would make it that much nicer. I am seeking companionship and if that develops into something more than it would be a welcomed surprise. I love meeting new people and exchanging ideas and new points of view. We don't have to put so much pressure on ourselves to find "The One", I prefer to enjoy the path that leads me to "The One" and hopefully make a lot of good friends along the way. We are all entitled to our indivual likes and dislikes and we need to respect each other's feedback without taking it personally. If we weren't honest with what we are looking for than it would take us all a lot longer to find the person we seek. I think a good first date would be sharing.... a wonderful meal together, a nice bottle of wine, smiles, stories, interests, hopes, dreams, most glorious moment in life and Why?

  • Thi

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    A current photo is a must!If you live with your brother, then I am not for you (and this is why you are single)If you only have one pair of shoes, then I am not for you.Bonefish or Carrabbas, some regular favs.I am highly educated and like the finer things in life.Favorite everyday wine is Cabernet - Hess or Bruttoco.I am a Dawg and love SEC sports. Avid SEC football fan For pros, love any team the Mannings play for.Baseball, Braves.- I know that is strange.I love the beach, I love the water, and I love the sun. I enjoying doing anything that involves the beach, the water, or the sun. I would much rather be outdoors watching the sun go down and sipping on a glass of wine listening to some great music. Favorites are Coldplay, Nickelback, Matchbox 20, Kid Rock....and Bon Jovi.Favorite TV shows, Revenge, Scandal, Good Wife. All Time fav....Latest movies watched.....42 and Mud. Great movies....Blind Side, The Right Stuff, The Hangover.Love holding hands, snuggling, dancing and sitting by the fire. Love someone that can make me laugh!!! I cut my own lawn, do my own weed eating, and have a chain saw, yes I have a chain saw.I AM NOT interested in Fishn, Huntn, or Campn.I am not interested in anyone who has a grey beard or grey mustache.Please respect this. Thanks.Pretty much you must meet this criteria, I love to boat and water ski, if you can't water ski, or not able to try, then I am not for you.Have a Nice Day! For our first date, we would meet for dinner and hopefully engage in conversation and found out if we have chemistry.Would suggest meeting at the Wine Cellar and sip on a glass of wine on the Front Porch.

Follow Us: