Total users: 40,330,328 Online users: 144,997
Sequoia, 49

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:29:26

About Me

I enjoy the outdoors, motorcycle rides, golf, good friends and great food. I am looking for a fresh start with an honest, caring, responsible guy. I like almost all music (except for heavy metal). I love to dance, take walks, go to concerts, movies or just stay in for a quiet evening. I am a hard worker and don't mind getting dirty. I am an athlete by nature and try my best to keep in shape.I have one son in college, I love my family and treasure my friendships. I am hoping there is a man out there who is looking for the same things. Well....if you have learned anything from my profile, you have to include a great meal. Nothing fancy. Maybe your favorite little "mom and pop" place. Someplace not too noisy so we can talk and get to know each other better. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans, having a great conversation.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hunter

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hello. Nice to meet you.ill try to describe myself. I like to take walks,swim, cook, and read books. Basically I try not to be bored. I like going to rock concerts. Just went to one last weekend. I take walks to clear my head and exercise. Last year it was different swimming pools with slides only. The books iread are mostly drama but I change a lot. Sometimes I just grab one and try it. Winter I try to stay warm. My goal is to always have something to look forward to and puts a smile on my face.if I can smile everyday thing everything should be alright. What makes me unique is a try to be friends with everyone. Bad thing about me,my feelings are obvious on my face. That gets me in trouble a lot. Mt taste of music is mostly rock a little country. NO rap. My first date should be relaxing, no drama. Maybe bowling and pizza. Maybe a good rock concert.maybe meet at a restaurant and a nice walk.

  • Usha

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am laid back I like to just relax at home or go out to movie or long walks. I am ready to focus on me and have fun and hopefully find someone to share things with and enjoy life with. I like different types of movies from funny to action. Also all kinds of music from country to soft rock Don't like a lot of the Rap Crap. I love Fall weather bond or campfires. Like to play cards and corn hole. I don't take the best pictures I think I look better in person lol. Just want someone to accept me for me. I want someone that will be honest and faithful A nice first date would be to go somewhere like the levee or out on a dinner boat ride and have a nice dinner and talk and get to know each other. I don't find going to a movie a good first date cause you cant really talk.

  • Lu

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am that rare female sports junkie! Not surprisingly, the Oriole and Ravens are my teams. I also enjoy watching almost all other sports. I have a fantasy football team and was a runner up last year in my league. Yeah- I'm that good!My children are grown so it's time for me to find a new playmate. Whether its biking, golfing or other forms of play??!I can be quiet and introspective as well as chatty and quite silly. I am seeking the right man to spend the rest of my life with for both laughing and loving. A game? A bite to eat? You tell me??!

Follow Us: