Total users: 40,376,187 Online users: 145,552
Cheyanne, 50

Offline, last seen Wed, 29 Jun 2022 05:56:49

About Me

I am a fun spontaneous person who likes to laugh. I like most people, have containable baggage and I am looking for the same in someone else. I have lots of friends and a variety of interests. I appreciate nature and like to hike and bike and would like to go camping again because I feel like I haven't done that nearly enough. I am not an adventure junkie but do like to get out and about, meet new people and visit places I have never been. I like simple things like Sunday morning visits to the farmers market, a front porch swing during a hell bending thunderstorm and day trips along blue highways with no particular destination in mind. I like scrabble, the sunday crossword and bloody marys but not necessarily in that order.I appreciate people that have raised children and understand the sacrifices and joys that come with parenting. Prefer someone that is kind, responsible and has an open mind and empathetic heart. I like to laugh out loud at stupid jokes and have been known to tell a few myself. The definition of masculinity for me is not a motorcycle as tolerance, patience and humor trump all toys. Interested in a normal guy that is a gentleman who can make me laugh until I cry. I think meeting for a drink in the evening or coffee on a lazy Sunday morning (after the crossword) could be fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Casandra

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm a hard working business owner who is looking for someone to enjoy the quality things in life with. I like to go out, try new things, and meet new people. I also love to watch live music and go dancing. Country Girl at heart!

  • Enola

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Let's see.....I'm Brazilian and I have been living here for many years. I'm a silly romantic...Enjoying dancing, play bowling, pool...I like almost all kind of musics. Enjoy to travel, meeting new people and culture.I hope to find a honest, sincere and nice guy. We can be friends first and see what can happen...The rest we'll figure it out about each other with the time.I don't have a nice body if it's what you looking for... What I see here is more important to be sexy than have a good heart. lol...what else I can say..I have a good sense of humor and I like people that make me smile.My first language is Portuguese and I speak some Spanish as well.Thank you to read my profile and I wish you good luck in your search.;-) We can meet for a cappuccino in some place that we can talk without problem.

  • Abagale

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi, . My interests are most things outdoors,walking with my dog, hiking, riding bicycles, kayaking. I I like being active. I enjoy photography, art galleries, wine tastings, eating out with friends, good music, conversations, read inspirational stories, find out what makes people tick, learning new things, like learning how to be a better cook, or learning to play an *** not done that yet).I have a positive outlook on life and would like to share the enthusiasm of somebody else's company, whether it's just hanging out or watching tv, sitting by a fire, dreaming up some new ideas or projects,or taking trips into the country.I'd like to find someone to cook with, share weekend excursions, or just hang out on a Sunday and read the paper, or have a fire and s'mores.My goal is to get off this site :) and make a new friend and perhaps more.I'm looking for a good, kind, sincere, with good old fashioned manners and values.I guess what it really comes down to is if there is an attraction and we enjoy each other's company. I like to have good conversations and take my time getting to know someone. If that sounds good to you, then feel free to reply. Thanks, Coffee, walk,bookstore.

Follow Us: