Total users: 40,473,923 Online users: 145,546
Rosanna, 50

Offline, last seen Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:05:46

About Me

I am a very outgoing person and I enjoyed doing just about anything from dinners out, long walks, riding my harley - LOVE riding my harley, going to the beach or going to the mountains it really doesnt matter but I also enjoy quiet times. I am looking for someone who I can communicate with, who is honest and trustworthy. I am not into playing games because frankly I have been out of school for quite some time and I not into the drama. They need to be compassionate, caring and sincere and not afraid to show it. I like talking about everyday topics as well as things I do not truly understand and I want that person to be interested enough to explain the not so understood topics, There are alot of traits people could be looking for but this is me, these are the things that I am all about - I care about people - my family first and foremost, animals (dogs my favorite), having fun, life in general. I am looking for someone to just enjoy life with, be happy and have them show me that I matter -- who doesnt think about it - just picks up the phone to say "Hey" or send a quick text--just thinking about ya! It is the simple things........to me anyway If you are not looking for the same things please do not respond......and if you do not have a picture, please dont respond either. Thank you!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ila

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm attractive, intelligent busy professional. I am looking for nice, good looking intelligent man in shape. Walk at beach, or quiet place when we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Noelia

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    My hobbies are all over the place, but it keeps me moving and fun! I love to hike, camp, explore caves, travel, play sports, and watch movies. Someone who’s about something. Attraction is important.

  • Ima

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I work long hours in a fast pace enviornment and on my days off I enjoy the beach, relaxing by the pool and working in my yard. I'm definitely a summer girl but would enjoy a nice evening by the fire. I like a guy that smells nice but doesn't over do it. I'm not a neat freak but not a slob either. I like all types of music but not heavy metal. Have four boys, yes four all old enough to be left alone and they have made me a NY Knicks fan. Looking for someone who has flexible schedule as my typical weekend is not Saturday and Sunday. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor but can be a real smart ass once in awhile. Professionally I like a challenge and am looking to advance in the position I am in now, so work is important to me but try not to let it interfere with my quality of life.

Follow Us: