Total users: 41,035,921 Online users: 147,480
Cynthia, 48


About Me

I am a homebody but am spontaneous enough to pick up and go! easy-going personality, a free spirit, caring and will always go out of my way to make someone feel comfortable and at ease. Great sense of humor and patient. I always try to see things from all perspectives and am honest and straightforward. My taste in music is varied, from oldies to today! Take everything one day at a time! Something simple, like coffee, to meet and say hello


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anetta


    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Warm, sincere, confident, lady. I have many interests and like to stay active. I am one who loves to be outdoors. Scuba diving is a favorite activity. Meet for coffee. If there isn't chemistry you usually know pretty quickly.

  • Sydnee


    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I feel like I'm writing a mission statement but here goes.....Rather than waste anyones time, here's whom I'm hoping to meet. I'm not concerned with whether or not you are white collar, blue collar, no collar what so ever... Just a man who is self assured. Can hold a conversation. Comfortable in his own skin. Someone with the maturity of a man but still holds on to the joys of being a boy. A man who takes pride in his appearence, is compassionate, kind, affectionate, thoughtful would be get the idea. Would love to feel that thrill of being breathless just by seeing you. I'm 49 yrs old, 5' 1/4" tall. I'm fairly athletic so in pics I end up looking like I have football player shoulders and arms. Simply said, I look terrible in pics... My friends and family would describe me as very friendly, kind, thoughtful, loyal,generous, good sense of humor...I have no problem laughing at myself. I'm very affectionate...I believe that your word is your bond and have raised my children to value that.... I prefer to be the summer better than the winter. Yes,the wave runner is mine, the boat sadly is not. I also have a little Harley sportster (best thing I've ever done for myself) I don't mind the cold if I get to ski,sled,tube or skate. In essence, I enjoy life!I have two great children whom I simply adore. Love watching them both play lacrossse and my sons football. Have two best friends one for 40 years(yikes) and the other for 34 years(she's also my business partner). I am lucky enough to also have a large group of other amazing friends. I come from a very big family and we all like each other. I hear more often then not that us all getting along is unusual. So all in all...I have been very blessed. I am surrounded by children,family and friends who love me. In that, I am rich beyond imagination. Sadly, in the romance arena I have not been so blessed. I'm very hopeful that will change. Best wishes to all and happy fishing!***\\***Plz***\\\***Put This***On Your***account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Has,is a survivor or has Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\ Something simple that with luck will lead to more.

  • Misha


    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    ***its time to relax and enjoy the summer. went from working ***hours every two week. for the last 13 years. to now 45 hours a week. paid off my mortgage in jan ***. its my fav thing to do in the summer besides tanning. would like to meet someone and try some new adventures. we can talk about it!

Follow Us: