Total users: 39,699,967 Online users: 143,220
Jerrie, 50

Online

About Me

I like to watch plenty of movies on netflix. I love scary movies but would like someone to watch them with me. My favorite movies of all time is "Mr.; Fracture then Covenant Plus. I have a really good sense of humor and seek someone that sees the funnier side of life. I'm currently a full time student at aiu university online, I'm studying Criminal Justice and would like to be a child advocate when I get my Associates Degree! which makes me a "coonass" so I can cook a little bit. I just turned 50 yrs old but people say I look younger. I love music from the 80's, 90's especially the club mixes but i also listen to top 40 pop, smooth jazz, reggae, and any music in between. I love animals but they only allow one dog per unit in my apartment complex that I live in - bummer. I have three grown daughters and 11 grandchildren but distance has cut me off from seven because their still back home. I guess what makes me would be my personality because I never yell! I don't like it! and I know nobody else likes to be yelled at so I never do it. I'm honest, truthful, loyal, and very sensitive. I get my feelings hurt easily. Let's see, Religion, I was born and raised Lutheran, in ***fully dunked Methodists and finally in ***fully dunked Baptist so I really think I'm SAVED but there is a Methodists Church of Christ near me and I go on occasion but not on a regular bases, (I know I should). Okay! before I close, I'm 5'5, with bluish greenish eyes and red hair and I am overweight a good bit due to a medication I take. So, If you read everything and still ok with meeting me send me a message and/or picture at *** I don't know it depends on the person and his background because each one is different but I am open to a few options like somewhere we can sit and talk or somewhere to dine that's nice and/or someplace that plays music or a comedian. that would be a nice surprise a comedian!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shelby

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Shelby. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Plattsmouth, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Misha

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    ***its time to relax and enjoy the summer. went from working ***hours every two week. for the last 13 years. to now 45 hours a week. paid off my mortgage in jan ***. its my fav thing to do in the summer besides tanning. would like to meet someone and try some new adventures. we can talk about it!

  • Abaegayle

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm a good hearted woman looking for a good hearted man.I love to cook; walks on the beach; evenings at home just watch movies. Just talking and getting to know each other. Maybe at a quite restaurant;

Follow Us: