Total users: 41,944,973 Online users: 150,774
Lonnie, 47

Online

About Me

Hi here goes a little about me when maybe a lot first I am a funny active fit young woman. I love love my family and friends I have grown children and grandchildren who are my world .My kids are all grown and on there own. I work a full time job I enjoy at times hate at others but I take care of the elderly and it warms the heart to do it but its also hard. I try to stay positive I find if I get down I bring others down . I love to laugh and joke I can be preety sarcastic at times that can be good and bad but I am who I am. I like to keep myself in shape I go to the gym a few times a week sometimes less I get a little lazy sometimes though but I do okay I make it up walking and very active at work . I love the beach in the summer long walks ,long rides to places I have never seen. I am a very caring and committed person I put my all into things including finding that special person . My ideal mate would be.someone who is as into me as I into him he would be my lover and best friend .i love rock music I also love the sound of a Harley yes I love bikes .i also love football I love the pats with all that being said drop me a line if you think your interested with all that being said sounds like you have to sell yourself but in reality we are all who we are I have a good heart and a good outlook on life I know given the right person I can give it my all i like to be upfront I am not looking to jump in someone's life but I am looking for just one guy not a meetville serial dater I'm open and honest so if you feel you share any if my qualities give me a shout First date would depend on the person but my ideal date would be a nice dinner somewhere then maybe a nice walk on the beach

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lucila

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am looking for a nice guy with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and be silly, so I'm not really into the serious kind of guy. I work for a hospice company and have a huge heart for elderly people. I love my family, my job and my life. I love to travel and love spontaneous men who lilke to surprise me with a great date. I am romantic at heart. Love to go out and have fun or just snuggle on the couch with a movie and popcorn. I don't like drama and fighting. I like a guy that has his own friends and has confidence. I am quite tall, so I do like guys that are at least ***. I work out ***days a week. I do like guys who take care of themselves and live a healthy lifestyle. I have to be able to see your pic to respond to you. Maybe meet for a drink at a quiet location where we could talk and get to know each other.

  • Alfredia

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I was born and raised in St. Louis, have 2 grown daughters. I live in a nice home in a nice area. I work and love my job. I have a dog, and my youngest daughter has a dog (they live with me). I love kids and animals, just in case you have one or the other!. blue others.. I love to laugh and I live my life with appreciation of the beauty around me.; fresh cut grass; rain; snow; burning leaves; crisp fall air.. I love seeing fog on water and hearing crickets and whipporwils, Taking a long drive on a country road or flying cross country and watching out the window the entire trip. Life is about loving every moment and working through the tough times... not battling and making things more difficult than they should be ... at this point in life it is about the motto don't sweat the small stuff! Each day is a new day start it like there is no tomorrow ... live it!I work for a non-profit as a data analyst. Goal in life, retirement! I love music, almost any kind, rock, oldies, jazz, country, 70's & 80's, I do not care for rap, at all!!!I love movies, I am not sure that I like scary movies too much though!!I really don't like writing these things, would rather just talk about what you would like to know. Drinks, coffee, appetizer talking, something simple ... that way if you have to make a quick exit it is okay :)

  • Fredericka

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm a very outgoing person, I put God first .I am hard working woman, I am not here for one night stands or hit it or get it, NO GAMES OR PLAYERS, So if you are looking for that you got the wrong woman.% and want 100% back , I am looking for long trem relationship, but how that needs to start is friends, and go from there,,. I am going to keep it real with you so I want you to keep it real with me .. If you like to know anything just ask and I will tell you,.. I would like for him to come to my home, pick me up, go wherever he wants to take me to dinner. Then go to the park to talk and walk and get to know eachother, And then from there we can see where it goes. OR we could meet some where and talk or go for walk.. so we can get to know each other.

Follow Us: