Total users: 41,099,558 Online users: 148,156
Barabara, 48

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 02:01:25

About Me

I am very diverse and I have many interests! I am down to earth and level headed, self-sufficient , loyal, considerate, romantic and I am very giving when in a relationship. I live by a lot of the little "Golden Rules" - I'm sure you've heard them all! I love to Dance, listen to live music, walk on the beach, go out on your boat or Harley or just enjoy a show, have a drink at some quaint little place or do a black tie dinner. Life is serious in so many ways so I love a good laugh! I am very blessed in so many ways--I have a great job (that's stable), I am in great health + I try to take care of myself. I am at a really good place in my life & have a lot to offer the right person. I have a sweet, wonderful daughter 2 beautiful little granddaughters that absolutely melt my heart with just a smile! I have learned that as you get older, it's not the quantity of friends that you have, but the quality of them. I lucked out there too! So what more could I ask for? Answer: ONE GOOD MAN to share my Life with. Pretty simple huh? What am I looking for? I am hoping to find somebody that is kind, considerate, loyal, honest, romantic, active, fun to be with who likes to get out do things--no couch potatoes! Not looking for a metro-dude but do expect the man I'm with to take care of himself. Is this you? If you think so, please get in touch. If it's not, all the best to you! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. One last thought, I am not a "needy" woman-If you're in my life it's because I "want" you there.P.S. - I am not on here to serial date & while I am flattered by compliments from men way younger than me, I am truly looking for someone to share my life/time with. Please respect the fact that I just don't want to "hang out" or fulfill your fantasies of dating an "older woman". I don't mean to sound egotistic --I am so not that, but thanks in advance for NOT contacting me. Stimulating conversation over a drink at Sunset, or listening to live music on or near the water.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lidia

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to laugh. I'm not a negative person. Life happens...we all have to deal with it. I'm starting a new career and I'm very excited about it. A little stressful opening my own business . Do not need someone to take care of me; however, if the grass needs mowed and you don't offer to help, I probably won't think much of you.Right now,I hang out with friends a lot. Would rather hang out at home and have a bonfire, play ping pong, swim or watch a movie. Would still like to get dressed up and go out sometimes. I have a sarcastic sense of humor with a soft heart. I recently worked in the construction industry and love watching a plan come together and a challenge. I like all genres of music (except for hate life,people stuff). My convertible is my version of a motorcycle. Love to ride motorcycles, 4 wheelers, waverunners and boating; playing ping pong, cornhole, pool, poker,trivia and bowling, bonfires, swimming and watching the Cowboys. That is a given! lol

  • Lonnie

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hi here goes a little about me when maybe a lot first I am a funny active fit young woman. I love love my family and friends I have grown children and grandchildren who are my world .My kids are all grown and on there own. I work a full time job I enjoy at times hate at others but I take care of the elderly and it warms the heart to do it but its also hard. I try to stay positive I find if I get down I bring others down . I love to laugh and joke I can be preety sarcastic at times that can be good and bad but I am who I am. I like to keep myself in shape I go to the gym a few times a week sometimes less I get a little lazy sometimes though but I do okay I make it up walking and very active at work . I love the beach in the summer long walks ,long rides to places I have never seen. I am a very caring and committed person I put my all into things including finding that special person . My ideal mate would be.someone who is as into me as I into him he would be my lover and best friend .i love rock music I also love the sound of a Harley yes I love bikes .i also love football I love the pats with all that being said drop me a line if you think your interested with all that being said sounds like you have to sell yourself but in reality we are all who we are I have a good heart and a good outlook on life I know given the right person I can give it my all i like to be upfront I am not looking to jump in someone's life but I am looking for just one guy not a meetville serial dater I'm open and honest so if you feel you share any if my qualities give me a shout First date would depend on the person but my ideal date would be a nice dinner somewhere then maybe a nice walk on the beach

  • Elenora

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Real... Simple and anything that doesn't require bail money

Follow Us: