Total users: 40,415,532 Online users: 145,247
Abaegayle, 48

Online

About Me

I'm a good hearted woman looking for a good hearted man.I love to cook; walks on the beach; evenings at home just watch movies. Just talking and getting to know each other. Maybe at a quite restaurant;

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lys

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I've not had much experience at this but here goes, I was married for 24 years. I have 2 grown daughters and 3 grandchildren. Who are very much a part of life. I love to laugh, and children are the greatest inspiration to laughter. I keep the granchildren while my daughters work, which keeps my days very busy. And very fun. I would very much like to meet someone who also enjoys laughter and fun. It doesn't have to be serious right off the bat. I think having a good friend is a great way to start. Oh my goodness, the first date...... Lots of talking, to get to know each other so I don't think a movie is a good idea. Maybe dinner and a walk. sitting on the porch swing on a warm summer night. I'm very, very easy to please, so anything he suggests would be fine by me. As long as its not too dangerous lol.

  • Sandee

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I like outdoors, parks and picnics, cookouts , beaches, sand, dining out, trying new places, scenery and travelling. My goal is to find person who enjoy life, have time to meet and see if they have a connection.. not looking for workaholics ..also, looking for someone to spend time with, but also respects my own personal space. dinner and maybe a movie, a park and an ice cream cone

  • Misha

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    ***its time to relax and enjoy the summer. went from working ***hours every two week. for the last 13 years. to now 45 hours a week. paid off my mortgage in jan ***. its my fav thing to do in the summer besides tanning. would like to meet someone and try some new adventures. we can talk about it!

Follow Us: