Total users: 41,035,208 Online users: 147,535
Audra, 49

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 22:29:18

About Me

Loving, caring woman with a great sense of humor. What I'm looking for: Someone who is kind, honest, loving and can make me laugh. You are stable and secure in your life. Someone who has time to be in a relationship and spend quality time with one another. I enjoy Action, comedies,drama and thrillers. I like to go listen to a live band, Dancing, Shoot Pool, shopping, vacations, walks, dining out, relaxing by the pool in the summer. I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a good movie, snuggling on the couch with "the right one". My Favorite foods are Mexican, Italian,Chinese and Chocolate. :) I like Classic rock, easy listening, and pop music. My pics are current. I expect the same courtesy. Somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Caramia

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am a single parent of two very active boys. I watch all their sporting events football, basketball and baseball. I am a very passionate person when it comes to my life, and the things that are important to me, family, good friends, and my Mr. Right, when I meet him.

  • Katy

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Attention!!! If you are truly looking for a life long commitment with a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside, who is very affectionate, a great kisser, honest, faithful, kind, easy going, and a very loving person (when the time is right), who also has nice feet :)...then look no further... I am a little shy until I get to know you. I really enjoy giving massages, although I do like receiving them as well :). I do not play games, nor do I like drama. I believe honesty, intimacy & communication are very important parts in having and maintaining a good & successful relationship. Communication includes everything you are thinking or feeling, not expecting someone to read your mind or take hints...just say what you want or expect and what you don't want or expect. I really like to spend quite a bit of time with whoever I am seeing, so living somewhat close to each other would be ideal. I want someone who will walk beside me and not in front of me. Someone who makes me happier and I him, someone who makes my life better and easier and I his :). There are a few things I absolutely hate, one is being ***, whether through messaging or in person, it only takes a second to send a message and let someone know you are busy. I also don't like people with no patience. Looking for the same, someone who is ready to spend the rest of their life with someone, it doesn't necessarily mean getting married, maybe a promise ring to let me know you promise to be with me through thick and thin and I you. Someone who is affectionate and likes letting the person he's with feel special, and that he misses her when they are apart, someone who likes to give a kiss goodnight and say good morning have a great day! Someone who has lived the single life and is ready to spend the rest of his life with a great woman. With that being said, if your not sure you have experienced all the single life things, like hanging out in a bar or experiencing as many women as you think you need to, etc...then please do not contact me. If you have looking for a 25-? (actually anything under 35 probably...I'm not interested (sorry). I really hate dating & would Love for someone to get me off of this site forever! There really does have to be a physical attraction as well as having a few of the same interests :). I just want to find the right person for me and him and for both of us to be Happy forever. Also, I would really like to start going to different trails to go bike riding...would be nice to find someone to do that with :). Thanks & Good luck! I enjoy watching movies (while cuddling on the couch), playing cards, riding bikes, working out, doing anything outdoors in the summer (I love the sun), listening to live bands, going to festivals, wine tastings, beer festivals, holding hands, kissing, cuddling, riding on the back of a motorcycle, fireworks, bonfires, traveling, laughing, spending time with family, friends and that special someone. I also like most types of music as well as singing in the car and the shower and will even occasionally do karaoke as long as you don't laugh at me...I would like to start my next relationship slow and learn as much as I can about you, so please feel free to send me a message I would love to chat :)... I would like to chat a bit or talk on the phone before our first meeting...After that, I think lunch, a drink, a coffee, or ice cream is a good first meeting.

  • Andrina

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    About ready to lose faith that there aren't any men out there who don't feel the need to be dishonest. I work hard and play harder...lol). I can play in the dirt and mud but I have been told I clean up nicely. I am not into drama, jealousy or people who seem to not tell the truth. I also like quiet nights at home or out listening to Bands. Please be real . I want to date and see where it goes.. Oh and I didn't think I would have to say this but NO MARRIED MEN! I don't want hear how your wife doesn't understand you or how she approves of you dating other women...come on...remember..not into people who lie or have major drama in their life. NO GAMES! Oh I would like to add, please no one under 35. Thank you I like meeting up for coffee or a drink. I put more value in creativity than expense on a date.

Follow Us: