Total users: 39,783,912 Online users: 142,973
Alexa, 47

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 22:35:10

About Me

Out going

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dottie

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-58

    Hi! My name is Dottie. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Fremont, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Verlie

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Looking to meet a great guy with similar interests and values to explore and share life with in this new chapter of my life. I've never really done the dating sites before, but finding time to get out often to meet people can be difficult, so giving it a try. It's a great area with lots to do and would be great to find someone to explore and share it with. There has to be some great guys out there in the same boat! Right? ?! Faith, family, friends, FUN....No not Fish. Although would be nice to catch a good one.:) These "F"s I guess, are all very important to me and would be looking for the same in a partner. That along with COMMUNICATION and honesty is critical to any healthy relationship I think.I am very loyal, friendly, outgoing, laid back and always try to see the best in people and situations. It would be nice to not have to be fishing on here too long. :) Thanks for taking the time to read. Happy fishing! Ideal to me would be a place where you can have good food and drink and conversation to see if there's a connection and take it from there.

  • Lark

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Easy going lady who loves art,wine,cooking and traveling... chilling on the beach on vacation!!! I enjoy most outside activities espicially the pool in summer and camping is something I would love to do more often. Would love to go to europe as I am ***Italian. Interested in meeting someone who is well grounded, smart, educated, easygoing and of course easy on the eyes.Ps... if you don't post a picture ... or if you can't spell.... don't message me....

Follow Us: