Total users: 40,318,758 Online users: 145,065
Allison, 49

Online

About Me

I am a take action kinda gal . I believe there is strength in numbers and the power of petitions to right the wrongs to children and animals .I spend my spare time volunteering, networking dogs/cats in need of homes. I rescue, rehabilitate , socialize animals that may be looked over in high kill shelters . I spend so much time at this I find little time for myself these days but the rewards fill my heart and empty my pocketbook too.I attend church on a regular basis and enjoy fellowship .Olny 55% of Pepole can raed tihs I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh?yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! fi yuo cna raed tihs, palce it in yuor porfiel Going to a dog walking park for a pic nic lunch . If my dog doesn't like you then I probley should not either. So you will have to pass that test first .

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Auntiejulir0

    Offline

    Woman. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-62

    Hi! My name is Auntiejulir0. I am divorced other hispanic woman with kids from Fremont, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Epona

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am compassinate, faithfull and trustworthy person. I want a real open and honest relationship, to care and support and be there for one another, to be committed to that one special person. I want someone who is loyal and to have respect for each other, someone who will share all of there life with me too. I have a great family and two awsome boys. They are away in college now. I have had the oppertunity to travel some and would like to do more wheather it is to who knows where...a weekend get away, a ride to the lake for a picnic, or just haning out at home with the one that I love. My taste in music mostly is pop but getting into the blues and I still like to listen to classic rock too. We can talk this over

  • May

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a huge romantic looking for a man to spoil with lots of love, affection and a promise of having his best friend by his side forever. I love to do romantic get-a-ways as well as create special memories just sitting by the fireplace, cooking together, cuddling in the Hammock, going to concerts, sporting events, dancing or just being together..doing whatever ..we will create love,fun and excitement in whatever we decide to do..just lets make this happen!!! I have two incredible daughters..(almost an empty nester) so, a man whom could create an awesome friendship bond with them as well would be great. A nice romantic dinner to see the true intentions of the man that I am with.

Follow Us: