Total users: 39,868,847 Online users: 143,490
Zipporah, 50

Online

About Me

I'm an independent, fun and active type of person! I love to laugh! My ideal partner would be kind, caring, compassionate, open and honest. I would like a man with a great personality and who is also physically fit and likes to explore the outdoors...Let's see what happens! Please check out my profile and if something attracts you just drop me a hello!Here we go! A quiet spot to get acquainted maybe dinner or drinks.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keely

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Ask me I'm an open book. I am a single mom . To a 21 year old daughter in college and a 12 year old son . I've had full custody of them since ***.I'm very independent and hard working. I'm looking for my best friend . Someone to share my life with laugh and travel and cuddle on the couch with . I want someone who has there act together a job no drugs please ! I am looking for someone who is honest . I love road trips Horse back riding .Im a great cook . I'm looking for someone who wants forever . I'm a one man kinda woman .Im fun easy going . Easy to talk to and a bit silly life is short ! I love music and concerts . I've seen about every country artist out there .I love to spoil and be spoiled . I'm honest never have cheated and looking for the same relationships take work and I do t give up easy . I believe my other half is out there and I'm not settling ! I'm romantic love bubble baths and massages !! I'm ok if you have kids i love children and if I love you I would love them ! If you are just interested in sex and pictures move one I'm not your girl . If you are open honest and real please send me a message.

  • Janise

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I very much enjoy going to the gym and working out. I try to workout ***daysl/week. My friends tell.me I'm funny, I do try. I find that most situations can be handled with a little bit of humor. I like to do all kinds of things from hiking, to travelling to going to the movies or staying in and watching a movie at home. I do enjoy cooking, but for others, no fun to cook for yourself. First date maybe would be coffee, see how things go, is there a bit of a spark. Then maybe a walk along the bike path or somewhere similar.If things are still going well, maybe we move on to dinner...who know from there...

  • Jesusa

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I TAKE BAD PHOTOS, PLEASE DON'T HOLD THAT AGAINST ME. I like to have a good time with family, friends, and the one who I am with. Family is very important to me. I grew up on the LaHave River, so love boating, camping, BBQing, relaxing with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I love old movies, Westerns, antique cars. I love country music.I am studying Medical Transcription at the NSCC-IT in September. I am working to lose those few extra pounds that I acquired while attending school this past year. I have been told that have a beautiful smile, and I am rarely in a bad mood, and if I am treated with respect, then the person that I am with will have a very wonderful person to be with, hang out with, or just relax around the house. It took a lot of courage for me to go back school, but in doing so, I have two children and a future son-in-law that are very proud of me.whi h helps during the tough times. My mate and family will ALWAYS come before work. I don't mind showing my affections and I love romance. If you are someone that is just thinking of trying someone out so to speak please move on, but would love to talk and come to know someone through conversation. So if you would like to chat please drop me a line. Please don't take it personal if I do not answer, I do find that there should be some attraction on both parties, for a relationship, but foremost friendship is a most. Spend time driving, maybe go to the city and have lunch on the waterfront. Go in some of the shops for day dreaming spending. Just exploring the city with someone who wants to have fun, spend time with me, and maybe a beer in a sidewalk cafe. I will leave the rest up to my date. I am a person that we don't need to spend a lot of money to: have a good time. Use your imagination.

Follow Us: