Total users: 39,828,640 Online users: 143,183
Lawrence, 46

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 14:17:14

About Me

I'm in my 17th year of teaching PE. Currently teaching the lovely hormonal middle schoolers but having fun!I have 3 teenagers. Yes, they are awesome, I love them and they drive me nuts sometimes (it's their job!). We have a lot of fun together and laugh a lot!! Laughter is very important!! And I hope you laughed when you read I had 3 teenagers and hey were awesome - it does sound funny but they are truly awesome kids!Honesty followed by communication are very important to me. Yes, I would like to be in a relationship but that takes a little time to develop and that's okay. You've got to be friends first. I would love to find - someone to laugh with, cook with and have fun, someone who likes to communicate and try new things, someone family oriented, passionate and has a sense of humor.Cooking is a huge passion of mine and I'd love to share it with someone. I have a lot of fun in the kitchen (probably too much)!! I love a challenge as long it's cooking not baking. Love to grill as well.Music is another passion. I listen to everything and it's on all the time - seriously - even at work!!!Some things I like: romantic gestures, sweet messages first thing in the morning, holding hands, cuddling, kissing, anything is fun with the right person, good food, wine and company, being silly and having deep conversationsI know there is a lot more I could put but I am a very open person - if you want to know more, ask me and you will get a straight answer.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Parker

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I was married for 26 years. It's really hard starting over, but I am willing to take that chance and see what happens. I would describe myself as being family oriented, outgoing and caring. I have one son that is 26 years old and has been my whole world. I live in the city but really prefer more of the country life. I am looking for someone who is respectful and knows how to treat a woman. Honesty is also important to have in any relationship I am going to be in. I am really hoping in that taking this chance I will find someone I will be happy with and that I can also make happy as well. Go have a nice dinner to talk and get to know one another.

  • Anamaria

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    If you are open, honest, adventurous, romantic, loving, a good communicator, positive, have an amazing smile, easy going, intellectual, have a good work ethic, financially stable, love to travel, like to share, have a great sense of humor, always up for trying new things, health conscious, spiritual, don't smoke, drink socially, love the colors of autumn, not allergic to pets, a team player, movie buff, play an occassional game of scrabble and looking for all this and more in a partner too... let's talk. Personally, I love Starbucks. Coffee for a first date is ideal. Great place to meet and chat and figure out if we have any chemistry to warrant the next date. I am open to other suggestions however.

  • Melvin

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    i like camping, fishing, love the country having bonfire,,going for drives,, ,love to laugh , have fun, life can be short, i love my family,i love all kinds music, old rock, country, and new stuff, i really love listening to music, lost alot loved ones, so i don,t need important things, very easy to please,love to cook, love walking, , very honest person,, love talking don,t want play games coffee,or tea dinner, drive, watching a movie,getting to know each other

Follow Us: