Total users: 39,782,948 Online users: 143,131
Enriqueta, 49


About Me

Oh no didn't know there would be an essay to I am a fabulous forty something petite little firecracker. I am an artist so i am a little kooky. Work :with pastels so i can feel like a little kid finger painting. I have pretty ecclectic taste in music blues,rock,some country,and anything that i can dance too. I love to garden for beauty and for food. I love sun water and sand. Kinda a tomboy sometime. I dont feel the need to put on makeup and fix my hair to go tto the Fyi u guys I DONT WANT TO SEE THAT...lolDidnt your mama raise u better. What would she think of your behavior "Young Man"?lol By the way guys narcisissism is not a turn on! I truly dont care how much money you make or what you drive or where you live. If u think i will do whatever you want because you have money you are mistaken. I am not hung up on materialistic things. I dont measure anyone by what they have. Its who they are on the inside that is of value to me. Why is it that man can say they hv a preference for petite women but its not okay for me to say i have a preference for taller men? Can we say Double Standard? what is this dating thing you speak of? i think i forgot Omg are u friggin kidding. Is this what dating is like? Oh the stories i already people are crazy


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anamaria


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Outgoing, passionate woman that is looking for a "real" life partner. A true gentleman that is authentic and romantic and can communicate (not interested in texting relationship). Enjoys life's pleasures such as going to festivals, concerts, cooking together and weekend traveling. Love live music of all kinds, and riding on the back of a motorcycle (if you have one). I enjoy attending local wine events, baseball and football games and exploring the city. Looking for positive personality not afraid to have fun and live life to the fullest. Looking for that "one" man that can capture my heart that takes me off of here forever! Are you out there? Thanks for checking out my profile and good luck on your journey to love! I believe first dates should be fun for both parties! Whether it be meeting for a drink or coffee, taking a walk down by the lake, or meeting at a park for a nice talk, the possibility of making a new friend is well worth it!

  • Marget


    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am pretty easy going and just want to have fun in life. I have three kids that are the world to me and I get them every other week so have time to myself. I like to workout and stay healthy in my life. I have a great relationship w my ex so no drama. Drama stinks. I want to make memories w travel and anything that is fun. Materialistic items are nice but not a necessity in life. Memories out weigh anything you can buy in a store. Love hot places, beach , golfing, lake concerts of any kind but country is my preference just anywhere to have fun. I will try anything once if I like it lets do it again if not I can at least say I tried. You either like me or not. Friends and family are a treasure and love to have them all in my life. Want to know more just ask and I will respond as best as I can. :) Whatever works.

  • Nina


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hi , I love to laugh and smile every day. I have 2 amazing kids and great family and friends that give me a reason to do that . I love spending time with my kids , throwing a football around , having snowball fights or just relaxing with a movie and popcorn. I enjoy going out to dinner, sharing plenty of laughs and seeing live music with friends. Im a rock and roll girl at heart.. love the old and the new. , but can step out on the dance floor. I'm looking for someone who can share his interests and find new ones together , someone who will compliment me and not complicate me.

Follow Us: