Total users: 39,690,149 Online users: 143,108
Jimena, 49

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 02:33:54

About Me

I am on here to meet a great friend and hopefully a lover. I love both in/ outdoors. I am fun and adventurous. If you like getting out and enjoying life then I am your woman. I like things such as muscle car shows, motorcycles,bike events football, ice hockey, races, theater shows, movies live music etc, or just cozing up on the couch with a movie.. If you are not a Dog lover then I am definitely not the person for you. BBQ and cooking are things that I love and do well. Of course going out for fIne dining is alway good, but those little dives are the best. I am not a big drinker, but a couple is always good. Laughters and good times,are my specialty.I want a best friend and then a lover. Happy Fishing That can be decided when and if we meet.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Miyoko

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hello, I've been on this site on and off for about 4 years. I did meet a man on here and dated him on and off for 2.5 years. Most of that time my profile was hidden. Looks like that didn't work out, and on top of that this site won't let you hide your profile for free anymore. Sooooo... here's my profile. I love animals, enjoy walking, or riding, trails in the mountains, and I'm a Nascar fan...Go Jimmie! And, if you are in to riding motorcycles, I make a good passenger. WARNING: *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I enjoy a lot of things... Dinner would be nice, or a drive in the mountains, or both. Dancing is ok too. Or, just meeting for coffee to talk a while.

  • Katia

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I like walking Listening to country musicLike Quiet TimeGoing to the Movies Like Cooking Cook-Outs Like to Read Most of all having a Little Fun Like Sports Videos Shopping Swimming Lake YardSales Sun TanningLike Playing Cards Race Cars Nascar Have not been before Would like to go to a ConcertWould like to meet someone to talk & go out to dinner

  • Diot

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Insanity: is doing the same thing over and over but expecting different results.The only thing stopping you from experiencing the success or dreams that you have for your life is... YOU!!!All is fair in "LOVE" and "WAR"There is a very good reason that certain people from your past don't come into your present and future with you."Be happy where you are on the way to where you are going"Sometimes LESS is actually MORE!50 years of age. Mother of two children; Hope 28 and Mickey 26.Four Grandchildren Diamond, who is my sons daughter, DJ and Noah &I am SINGLE ***NOT married or in a relationship by choice .... I was in a relationship. We were together since ***... We went our seperate ways September ***. I want to find someone who is fun, likes spending time with family, friends and the great outdoors and loves The Lord as much as I do. Don't get me wrong ROOM SERVICE too is good on occasion lol :) I am a simple person, living a simple life...I DO NOT like DRAMA...I have had enough of that to last a life time in the past. If I ever feel the need for drama all I have to do is to go to my daughters house:)) lol I would like someone to just do things with as a couple and enjoy life:))NO SMOKERS, DRUG USERS, DRUNKS or married men just looking for a good time. The perfect first date to me would be: to meet at a Restaurant and enjoy a good meal over dinner while getting to know each other a little more and to see if there is any chemistry present between us...Then go from there. As I mentioned earlier I am a simple person who just enjoys life and likes to have fun doing a variety of things.

Follow Us: