Total users: 42,783,912 Online users: 153,858
Guillermina, 26

Offline, last seen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 06:00:30

About Me

Right now I have bright red hair n I am unable to upload a pic I will when I can now my regular profile :) Hiya soooooo I'm well aware I have big tits as I grew them myself so thanks now about me I know what I like n Im not afraid to do it or ask I try & find the best in any situation no matter how bad I stay positive cause honestly being negitive doesnt get you anywhere you never know what you'll like until you try it. I have 10 piercings including my lip & side of my nose :) I have 3 tattoos & I'm a Ducks fan a country girl but my friends say Im a spirit of a hippy I take it as a good thing! :) I like to sit on a tail gate around a bon fire n chill with friends. I like going out n having fun at the bars or trying new places but I also enjoy staying home n cooking dinner watching movies or Netflix love it! (I love to cook & bake)I enjoy hosting bbqs n game nights. I take care of myself & I like it that way! I'm looking to meet new ppl but just recently. moved here! I do smoke weed I like to stay active though im a active stoner :) I am Bi so Something fantastic n new! :) make a memory :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Liz

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-33

    The most important thing that I want someone to know about me is that I have a LOT of personality. I'm outgoing, outspoken, goofy, and sarcastic. This is who I am and I won't be or act any other way. I love the loud, (sometimes brutally) honest, and uncensored person that I am. I'm also extremely affectionate. I want to find someone who can reciprocate that affection. As well as enjoy and appreciate me because I don't hold back how I feel. I'm pretty much an open book... what you see is what you get. I move to Delaware from Ohio in February ***. I graduated from Paul Mitchell in June ***. I love being a cosmetologist and I'm enjoying all the opportunities that Paul Mitchell is providing me. Now just because I'm a cosmetologist doesn't mean that I'm a dumb blonde or high maintenance. I went to the University of Cincinnati for biology but figured out that the path I was on wasn't what was going to make me happy. I love cosmetology because I can help someone feel good about who they are. Also it's wonderful to make someone's outer beauty reflect their inner beauty. As far as being high maintenance don't get me wrong I love to get dolled up and girlie to go out. But generally I'm a T-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I don't cry over a broken nail or getting dirty. I would take hanging out with a bunch of friends around a bonfire with some drinks over going to a club to dance. I do want someone who wants to go out and have fun but would also be just as happy spending time with me at home. I'm hoping to meet someone to go out and have fun with and let what happens happen. But I'm also not interested in a hook up. I want to find a meaningful relationship. So if you're interested in a battle of wits and constant laughter (mostly at my expense...lol) I look forward to getting to know you.

  • Sarina

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I work in the medical field, and enjoy many hobbies and activities, especially those that get me outdoors. I was raised a country girl, and am a strong energetic independent woman.Being a pescetarian I like sushi and Mediterranean food; but am open to all cuisine. I am looking for someone who appreciates the beauty in life, and is not afraid to get creative and adventurous !

  • Jan

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I don't really know what to write on this but .. I consider myself to be a chill individual. I love music i mostly listen to hiphop rap and r&b. I work alot so this is entertaining me at the moment. Anything else you want to know just hit me up I'll let you surprise me

Follow Us: