Total users: 42,839,276 Online users: 154,262
John, 29

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 17:53:17

About Me

I love dancing going out and having a couple drinks. I love watching football and basketball. After being in a dedicated and serious relationship, I do not know how to be single. Open to a new relationship.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Agripina

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I sing and make things. To be honest if you do musical/creative things we have a 76.5% higher chance of hanging out.Please don't message me if you're republican/ anti-awesome. I like live shows, crooners, ice in my liquids, fashion, design, technology and travel.I have more self esteem than I probably deserve, tender hearted, tender-headed, poetic, magical, dreamy, and entirely too optimistic for my own good.I'll be backpacking thru Europe starting in October so... if we hit it off you should tag along ;) There are no rules. Winners are sushi, beach blanketing, wine, and good conversation. Chemistry is #1

  • Vianne

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am on here just seeing what's out there. I like to surround myself around people who share similar goals and interests. I am outgoing and adventurous. I have a positive personality and I try to find the good in most situations. Rather than dwelling on problems, I try to figure out solutions. Street smarts and kind heart go a long way with me. I am very adventurous, active, and spontaneous. I am a girly girl, but I have no problem getting my hands dirty. Chemistry is a big deal to me. Either it's there or it isn't, and I believe that balance is one of the keys to happiness. :) Well..if we get that far...we'll have fun for sure! :)

  • Brigitte

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm generally in a happy mood, talking to new people and love outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, and scuba diving. I also enjoy reading fiction novels, watching fantasy dramas and learning about history.I currently work here in Orange County and enjoy my new job working with kids. My hope is to work for my Masters degree and continue working in behavioral psychology. I have had some amazing journeys and experiences and look forward to having more with someone who shares my passion for learning, loving, and living life. I am working on leading a healthy life and would love someone that appreciates the same. I am looking for someone to date but would love to make more friends as well, so if you are interested, feel free to hit me up! Beer, fried food, and sketchy rides will most likely be involved.

Follow Us: