Total users: 42,751,052 Online users: 153,649
Ellena, 35

Offline, last seen Sat, 26 Nov 2022 02:11:22

About Me

Hi there! I live in the 'Burg with my dog. I love to sing, dance, play piano and guitar and go to the beach. I'm not much of a sports girl. I prefer performances, concerts and dining. I like to go out most weekends, but I'm quite comfortable staying home as well. Balance is very important to me.I'm fascinated by other cultures and languages and speak French and a little Spanish. I consider myself to be liberal, honest and loyal.I'm looking to date and would be happy to find a partner if it is the right match for me. Of course, we need chemistry, conversation, similar lifestyles and a few things in common that we could enjoy together.Dislikes: motorcycles, country music, roller-coasters and close-minded people. Coffee or a drink

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anndelores

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Anndelores. I am never married catholic mixed woman without kids from Milford, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Martha

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Im new to this and curious to see what this is about. 32 yr old female from queens, NY. I am 5'9" blond hair, blue eyes. Good personality with sarcasm. Im successful, confident and know what I want. Im looking to meet a good looking and confident guy who doesnt lie or play kindergarten games. And there is a difference between**** and confident. What is with some of the guys on here? Please if all you want to do is start talking dirty to me, MOVE ON...

  • Delena

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I’ll go the extra mile for true love. I\'m a huge pet lover. Dogs or cats are great. My taste in music is wide. Want to meet an animal lover, with good sense of humor and ready to fight for love.

Follow Us: