Total users: 42,891,470 Online users: 154,531
Anjanette, 33

Online

About Me

I AM... Honest... Real... Irish... Sassy... Intense... Loyal... Fit... Rad... Successful... Happy... Affectionate... Curvy... Smart... Tattooed... Fun... YOU SHOULD BE... Honest... Fit... Real... Successful... Happy... Fun... It's quite an adjustment. I would like to find a man with an edge that can fit in with my Irish family! One more thing... Men, can you stop asking us for naked pics??? Its really annoying. The second you even hint at "sexy pics" is the second u go in the delete bin... And I'm not gonna call you "daddy". Gross!!! That is all for now. Happy Fishing Kids!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Epifania

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    . Back to my country roots. Looking for a real man..I'm fun loving, big heart, kind. Love to smile. If you do drugs stay away. I love spending time with my family, cooking, laughing. Enjoy outdoors like camping and bonfires I love patio season to sit and chill with the lady's. I enjoy crafts and singing. Although I may not be good a singing. Iol. I have my own car and so should you..a job is mandatory.

  • Hwa

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm a bit of a jack (or jill?) of all trades type lady. I really like good (and sometimes weird) food, but I'm not a food snob (still eat Ramen on a biweekly basis just because I like the taste). I love really great music (and try to see as much live music as I can), but am not above enjoying a little crappy top 40. I like to work out, and do it like 3 or 4 times a week, but, you know, sometimes I just can't be bothered (and it's getting pretty chilly outside). I love books, and read maybe 2 a month, but can def appreciate a little reality TV now and then. I'm pretty mellow overall, but can get pretty freaking fired up about stuff at times (small example: throwing cigarettes out of car windows- who does that??). I'm a girl who wants stuff to be better, and wants to be part of making said stuff better. I want to feel like I'm doing something with my time that feels important to someone somewhere. To that end, I've been working as an RN (most recently in a very large and busy ER), and am liking the weirdness/intensity of that so far. I'm looking for a chill type guy, who's comfortable with himself. I'd like to meet a man who reads, and has something to say about what he reads. If he has a pretty strong environmental ethic going on, that's super attractive to me. Running/biking/any type of outdoorsy-hijinks- definate plus as well. I like a good douchebag as much as the next girl... but am not super interested in dating one right now... something to keep in mind, fellas. I like a low-key first date. I think you can't go too wrong with a good beer and walk. Maybe with my dog? (full disclosure- she's not really my dog, she's my mom's- but she's basically mine too and I steal her all the time because she's amazing).

  • Deane

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a single mom. I work and will be going to school in the near future. Anything else you want to know just ask. Somewhere peaceful and quiet so we can talk and get to know each other.

Follow Us: