Total users: 42,837,269 Online users: 154,486
Marin, 35

Online

About Me

I'm looking for a caring,fun loving guy that don't play head games and break hearts.I'm a mother of three.They are my life.I am also a big believer in actions speak louder then words.I'm not perfect.I dont play the head games and I dont get into the drama thing.I just want to get to know someone that knows what he wants in a friendship,relationship.I like to ride motorcycles, go hiking,walking,bike riding,4wheeling,snowmobiling,and I love to watch my kids play there sports.I just want someone to enjoy life with.I really do not like people who have to lie to get what they want..I firmly believe in honesty is the best policy in a relationship.That and I want to be able to trust the person I'm with. im up for anything..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Isleen

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    My family and friends mean everything to me and I've always been the type of person that will do anything for them, they always know they can depend on me. I love sports (playing and watching), I've played many sports growing up especially tennis which I still play. I'll try to make anyone laugh even if I have to take one for the team by making fun of myself. I quote lines from movies when the time is right for a laugh. When I'm not home or at work, I'm always in the LBC area visiting my friends and family (I'm the only one who migrated to Orange County for work).I work in Human Resources for a large company that specializes in long-term care which I love and I help out my friends' non-profit organization on the side. Likes:fresh fruitcooking/bakingworking outthe Walking Deadbring outdoors (kayaking, hiking and camping)music concertswine tasting spending time with my best friend and her kidsFor most of my life I've focused on college, my career and myself. Now it's time to add someone to that mix.

  • Amparo

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Please read before messaging me...people say looks don't matter but they do. I don't want a Greek god just someone I can like looking at. This means have nice teeth. I have all of mine. Firstly: I am not in here to find someone to have random sex with!!! So don't come at me sideways. Secondly: I prefer athletic men who are attractive, if you are not attractive don't send me a message. Thirdly: I have a busy life, with kids, work and home. I like to read and I enjoy working. I also write short stories and poetry. I like to volunteer my time to good causes. I spend much of my time outdoors. During the summer I kayak and do a lot of swimming. Camping is also something I do a lot of. I'll be going back to school next semester. I am working on an English degree. Im up for anything that does not involve kid stuff. A movie would be a great start. I don't like mushy gushy girls movies! Drinks after would be awesome.

  • Evette

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am open to men who are younger than me and normally date men who older. So I am open when it comes to age range. After only three weeks, I had to hide my profile because I had encountered enough non-sense. Writing a profile is difficult for me. I work, love my family and friends and traveling. Writing what I want and don't want sounds so ****y to me when I read back what I've typed, so that information was deleted. Life is good. I'm an optimistic person who loves to laugh. I'm not into slap stick stuff though. Somewhere laid back where we can get to know each other better.

Follow Us: