Total users: 42,779,364 Online users: 153,717
Kia, 35

Online

About Me

So here's me:I am an outgoing person who likes to have fun. Family and friends are very important to me. I grew up on a farm and like to go out there as much as I can. I enjoy the outdoors. I like camping, fishing, boating, hunting, sports, sometimes shopping and just relaxing... when I have time. I love enjoying life and the adventure of where it takes me. Oh and I love traveling, even if it's just a road trip.I am looking for someone who has the same interests and who is fun to be around. Someone who I can talk with, laugh with, cry with and just be me with. A friend to turn into a best friend. Someone who is outgoing with a great personality. Someone who has goals and knows what they want from life. Not into any head games. Find a guy who calls you beautiful *** hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, or stay away just to watch you sleep. Wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you are just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have you, the one who turns to his friends and says... "that's her".To you married guys.... go home to your wife’s too many cheaters in this world. And if you aren't happy there then end it!PS I know my pictures look a bit different, they are all recent. It's just amazing what hairdressers can do with hair... grow it *** cut it :) Just getting to know you.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rosamaria

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm a fiesty Italian/German/Irish mother of 3 that keeps it real. I can be the quiet romantic at times but not afraid to be the loud, outgoing one of the group. I'm silly, educated & one of a kind. I'm looking for someone who will get along with my family & friends, someone that shares my views & interests in certain areas but also has differences that will complement me. I won't claim to be a supermodel but I'm far from obese.I'm full of laughter, tears, hugs, smiles, love, adventure & fun all rolled up into one awesome package! I have a never ending "bucket list"..I have a passport & am ready to use it! I'm also a concert/sporting event junkie :)PS You can't be religious & a free thinker at the same time...pick one or the other :)TURN OFFS for me:1) not knowing how to spell or use proper grammar (your & you're - there, they're & their - to, two & too - should have, not should of, etc***just wanting to be friends with benefits3) "hat strap"/jawline outline facial hair 4) flat rimmed hats w/ a sticker on it, holding a bottle of liquor while your pants are down to your knees I keep my options open for a first date...I like casual, public settings at first :)

  • Sandie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hello! I guess I will start out by telling you a little bit about me and leave the rest for ***, phone calls and meeting. I consider myself to be honest, caring, sarcastic, very independent and down to earth. I am very fortunate in that I have a great group of friends, a supportive family and a great career. I am looking for someone that I connect with on both a physical and mental level...someone who is honest, likes to go out and stay active and knows what they want. Send me an *** are interested and want to know more...

  • Yannick

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am 33 years old, like to spend time with family, friends and most of all my daughter. I enjoy going to sporting events, (White Sox, Bears, Blackhawks and Bulls games) concerts, dinner, bowling, camping, boating and traveling. I consider myself to be very outgoing and I talk alot! Looking for someone fun, that has a sense of humor and is good with kids. Honest and open is also very important. I think it's always better to know the truth even if its not what you want to hear. Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of my time with mine. Coffee, dinner or drinks.

Follow Us: