Total users: 41,874,939 Online users: 150,706
Mona, 35


About Me

Well Hi and Thank you for stoppin by ...first things first id like to point out that I have kidney failure and currently do hemo-dialysis and also just bout few months ago learned im in stage 4 liver failure also currently waiting on the transplant list for a dbl transplant ...this wont be the first transplant ive had two kidney transplants this will however be the first dbl transplant done at same time i scared ummm lol yeah but ready for it so i will be walkin or should I say dancin my way to the o.r....I understand this isnt for everyonr and realize it will take a stronger Man to accept n say ok he can deal with if you are not okay then move on not going to say alot on here but just thought it was important to lay it out there for now good luck fishing and look forward to hearing from you ...remember stay positive and smile ...oh and plz feel free to ask me anything ***** ok just to say I'm not lookin for bo hookups,games,**** just friendly. Chat for time being i have very good reason for that ive been single goin on 3.5 yrs and I'm not tryin to change it right away...i can say this however though when im ready i want more than a romp in the hay i refuse to sleep with anyone unless i know its réal ****** BITTERNESSSEE MY AGONY IT TASTE LIKE BLOODLOOKS LIKE TEARSFEELS LIKE HELLHEAR THAT CRYITS LOW AND SLOWMINOR CHORDS STRUNGTOGETHER LIKE A CURSE THE POISONOUS WORDS FLYING FROM YOUR MOUTH KILLS OFF ANY CHANCE I HAVE TO PROVE I CAN MAKE IT DON'T TURN BACK CUZ I WONT ACKNOWLEDGE yourGREEDY EYES WHICH SEARCH FOR MORE WAYS TO DESTROY ME LEARNING TO LIVE....ADDICTION HAD TAKEN ME SO FAR DOWN THE SCALE THAT I WAS A BROKEN SHELL OF a HUMAN BEING I FELT SO BROKEN THAT I DIDN'T EVEN FEEL THAT THERE WAS ENOUGH LEFT OF ME TO BE FIXED I COULD HARDLY TALK ALL I COULD FEEL WAS DESPAIR AND DESPERATION AND I COULD NOT EVEN FATHOM A LIFE OTHER THAN THE ONE I WAS LIVING I FELT HOPELESS WHEN THERE CAME A POINT OF COMPLETE DESPERATION I GAVE UP THE FIGHT AND EMBRACED RECOVERY I COULD EMBRACE IT MINUTE AT A TIME I DID NO KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MYSELF BC I WAS NOT COMFORTABLE IN MY OWN SKIN FOR MONTHS I COULD HARDLY PUT A SENTENCE TOGETHER A SIMPLE FEELING COULD MAKE ME FEEL IT WaS THE END..BC METH WAS MY COPING MECHANISM IT WAS ALL I COULD DO TO GIT THROUGH A DAY BUT BY GETTIN THROUGH I LEARNED A LITTLE EACH DAY TI LIVE AGAIN with help from those who done it before me today I have been sober since May 17,***now I have a beautiful life bc I am able to see thru the eyes of an addict " I do this so this World will know it wont change me"" you May be right ,I May be crazy,but it just May be a lunatic your Looking for"


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kylee


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hello there...I'm a very active girl who's looking for that someone special to be with. I love being outdoors and staying active. Nutrition is also a huge passion of mine. In my spare time I've also been known to curl up with a good book or listen to music. I want to travel more in my life as I really enjoy it. I have a 6 year old daughter who is the light of life. She will always be my number #1. I have goals in my life and I plan on completing them all. I live in the moment and do so with a smile on my face :-) A perfect first date for me would be meeting for a drink or coffee in a nice relaxing place. I would also be open to doing something active like going for a run or just a nice walk.

  • Annemarie


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm down to earth, realistic, and pretty easy going. I speak honestly and straight up and tend to not have a filter. Being considerate and mindful of others is very important to me. I don't do drama, or play games, except foozeball, I love foozeball. Also love music, but who doesn't, especially live, from a tiny local show to a huge rocking sold out venue, waking up the day I'm going to a show is better than christmas morning could ever be! I'm a huge beer lover as well. This part is stupid

  • Nerine


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Here I am at 32, ALL of my friends have gotten married and most have kids. I'm not in a particular hurry for either of those but this leaves me bored at home way too often. Looking for a partner in crime to rescue me from my boredom.I love dinner and drinks with friends, outdoor concerts, going into the city to play tourist, baseball, game nights, and reading. I love fall, hate snow, and need the sun. I like to travel but haven't done much of it. I work out ***times a week, currently it's boot camp and yoga.I adore my big crazy Italian family.I sometimes like to watch crappy reality tv.A few things I like:A great smileBooks that lack real substance but have plenty of nakedCaliforniaSand in my toesWandering around w/my camera and no real purposeCuddlingGreat kissersHaunted houses A baseball St. Louis. :)If that isn't an option maybe just dinner or something silly like bowling.No movies. You can't get to know someone in silence.

Follow Us: