Total users: 42,816,612 Online users: 153,891
Bea, 27

Online

About Me

I'm a fun loving girl looking for a fun guy. My daughter is my #1 and always will be. But I can definitely make time for someone who respects that. Just want to get out and have a good time.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Henriette

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am 30, an RN, i love to laugh smile and have fun. I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. I love romantic comedies and chick flicks although i do enjoy a good action movie every once in a while. I love all types of music but house music is first. I enjoy going out, staying in, vacationing, living life to the fullest and letting go of the ordinary for the extraordinary. Im full of life, love and laughter and look for the same. Dinner or drinks

  • Chelle

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    First things first.i have to edit my decription after being on here a few days.let me start by saying just because i look like a wild freak doesnt mean im trying to find a hook up cause im not. And i dont have sex just for the sake of having sex or entertainment. So if your looking at my profile and are only interested in that type of situation dont waste either of our time. I like athletic guys. I love music looking for someone to talk to and maybe even a cuddle buddy. I love body art. I have several tattoos and plan on getting many more. I don't like to be lied too. I'd rather hear an ugly truth then a pretty lie. Im loyal sexy fun and work a lot so don't have lots of free time.

  • Violette

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I have a full-time career that allows me to travel a bit, which is a nice perk. I recently traveled to France and it changed the way I look at life, in a good way! After a day at the office, I like going to happy hour and unwinding. My weekend could be spent catching some live music, trying to cook, watching football, or sleeping in on days off. I'm a fan of classic rock music, and enjoy most genres, although country is a bit annoying. I enjoy dining at local restaurants, craft beer, arts, and culture. Somewhere in public, this is the internet after all.

Follow Us: