Total users: 42,899,133 Online users: 154,707
Kortney, 28

Offline, last seen Mon, 05 Dec 2022 18:41:47

About Me

I love exploring new cities and am excited to learn about this one. I spend my time working out, love spinning and circuit, watching sports (I will be at Real Sports every Sunday in the Fall) and trying out new restaurants. I read a lot and stay very up to date on the news and pop culture. I am a great trivia team member.I moved here with work, and have goals to live in a few more cities over the next 10 years. I value entrepreneurship and will be starting a family business on the side in the next 5 years. I am very outgoing, can talk to anyone, and have been told multiple times that I should have a reality show about my life. Adventure always seems to find me. It happens when you are up for anything.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sherri

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-66

    Hi! My name is Sherri. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Isabela

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hey there! I am 30 and work two jobs. I try to find the balance between being responsible and having fun. Life can get crazy so it's really important to keep your head on straight. I am looking for someone who compliments me not completes me. I want a partner in crime who is down for adventure on a random weeknight and up for cozy movie nights as well. If you're interested message me.

  • Bea

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm a fun loving girl looking for a fun guy. My daughter is my #1 and always will be. But I can definitely make time for someone who respects that. Just want to get out and have a good time.

Follow Us: