Total users: 40,294,885 Online users: 145,288
Sam, 28

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sam. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Nebraska, Plattsmouth. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lysandra

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Well, here it goes. I am a musical, artsy, outdoor, person. My hobbies are unlimited. I enjoy to garden, fish,horseback-riding, motorcycles, 4-wheelers, boats, planes, play piano/write music, target shooting,photography,TRAVEL...lots of interests ! I am friendly, open minded, funny/subtle not rude, happy but, lonely, driven in life/ I do not give up easy when it comes to hardships, strong, sociable/ but, quiet in certain moments. I enjoy animals and children, as well. I am positive, to ! My favorite thing/materialistic...The Moon ~ with a father that worked in head of finance for GE space division, is it any wonder ?My income is increasing. Wish2Clean. Building it to where I can sub a good portion of my work out, as far as Lk. Charles. Would love to go for a walk at a park, fish, go to the beach, go for a ride, get to know each other.

  • Kathyrn

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hola! Bonjour! Hello! Just a sample of the languages I am able to handle. I love my two dogs. I am fun to be with but can get serious when needed. I am affecionate and expect the same.!!!'. If you have issues expressing affection, then stop reading this profile and walk away. Of course it has to happen with the right person. I have this thing for beard/gotee. I love life. It has taught me soooooo many lessons. I am a happy person. Laugh a lot and love to sing. Had my first kareoke experience this summer. Soooo much fun. I listen to 99.9, 98.1, as well as classical music when in the mood. I sing Opera in the shower and at work. I enjoy singing. I hope you and I have something in common and are able to sit over coffee and talk about it. Let it be clear that if you are looking for a "one night stand" I am NOT. So, don't contact me if that is your motive. Someone recently asked me if I liked red roses, I replied......red roses are nice but Orange/yellow border roses are Unique!!! My favorite. I came to know (by a caring individual) that they are called Tropicana Roses Of course I have freckles; am a REAL REDHEAD. The rest, well, they are just copy cats!!! ;-) Wowwww it's like the first day of school. You know you are there but don't know what to expect. Let's play it by ear.

  • Rahel

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I like to play games ,swim,hang out with family and friends.I am a very down to earth kind girl. Love to just hang out. I am a happy go lucky woman.I like country music. Dinner maybe just talk get to know one another

Follow Us: