Total users: 40,492,419 Online users: 146,070
Hannah, 26

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:11:49

About Me

Hi! My name is Hannah. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Kentucky, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Meee

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Meee. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alyce

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I want to find...not someone I can live with....BUT Someone I can't live WITHOUT!I love Dogs. I have 3....A Jack Russel/Queensland mix.....a Bichon and a Havanese...no cats....I am allergic PhotographyHorses......Used to ride and show Thoroughbreds Learning stuff everyday on my computer. Power walksListening to any kind of music...well...some I don't like but give everything a chance.I like motorcycles.Car racing....car shows......dune buggies...roller coasters...traveling...especially cruising...seeing new places...Good movies,with popcorn of course...beach days and Barbecues...rainy days...spooning...IntelligenceNice, sincere smiles Good healthy food...well...most of the time, no smoking any time...Most of all I want that spark and my lifetime love ........someone who has good old fashion goals and wants a great partner...wife....lover.;Individuals reach their greatest potential and experience their fullest humanity when they are involved in a close relationship with another person with whom they can share their triumphs and failures and be unconditionally accepted."Are you my guy??? It's my time for a great life with my LAST LOVE.....Is it yours...Is it YOU????? Good conversation....see if the spark is there.....a walk in the park or dinner in a quiet setting, coffee

  • Earline

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    A little about myself. I am a very sincere,romantic,compassionate woman who puts her all in everything she does i.e. work, relationships, family, etc. I'm a people pleaser and what makes me happy is putting a smile on someone's face or getting them to laugh when they're having a bad day. I work in the medical field as a certified medical coder which I really enjoy. It is a very challenging job; a different scenario every day which keeps it interesting. In my spare time, I enjoy fishing, boating, bargin hunting for antiques, dining out, a good movie,BBQ's and just hanging out with family and good friends. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests whose had a good woman in his life that he lost for whatever reason, and would really sincerely hope to find that again. I am really tired of games, men looking for a woman to support them, men looking for their mommy to take care of them, etc. Are there any good men left out there? Please prove it to me

Follow Us: