Total users: 40,418,483 Online users: 145,347
Martina, 24

Offline, last seen Sat, 02 Jul 2022 02:05:46

About Me

Im short and sweet just like the sweets i make... and if your lucky ill make some for you on our second date :) Iam a honest loving caring woman looking for the right guy.I like to have fun and enjoy new experiences, in the summer I try and go camping but some how never end up going as much as I would like, you can usually find me at the beach on weekends. I go to as many concerts and events I can. I like going out for some drinks with friends or to just play some mini golf. I love to laugh and make people laugh even though. Im wanting to find some one who can be my bestfriend and my partner in one, who we enjoy spending time together and have a good time no matter what were doing. Some one who is loyal, honest and has respect for them selfs and others, and who can be a bit of a romantic (I think every girl wants that lol)So if thats you and you'd like to know more send me a msg. :) Go for coffee to chat or we can come up with something exciting and spontaneous.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Katelyn

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hi! My name is Katelyn. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Macomb, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Roxie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hmmm well.... I have been living overseas for the past 5 years doing this and that. I'm always looking for new experiences. I have recently just started going back to school but I am also working full time. Kinda busy. Im kinda dorky and enjoy sarcasm. I like almost anything active/outdoorsy and I spend most free time with my friends. I love a good adventure and the more spontaneous it is the better. Don't have very high expectations for this site but figured why not! Feel free to message me :) A pub for a beer or maybe just go for a walk. Something simple.

  • Mariana

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I don't particularly enjoy filling these out, but here it goes... I like to cook, I have tattoos, I laugh loudly and often. I'm a very sarcastic person and I try not to take the world so seriously. I like going on random adventuress with my friends. If you message me and ask if I want to see your body parts, I won't respond. If you message me and ask to see my body parts, you won't like my response lol. I understand that I'm not everyone's cup of tea and that's perfectly fine with me, but I'd rather be *** insulted. We're all adults, that's not necessary. I'm a very blunt person, I don't always think before I say things. I've been told I'm.too honest. Respect is a big deal to me. I'll listen to any kind of music as long as its in English :P. Tattoos, beards, and backwards hats are always welcome ;).

Follow Us: